2014 Golden Globe Awards - Page 2 - the Fashion Spot
 
How to Join
the Fashion Spot / the Style Spot / Star Style
FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Rules Links Mobile How to Join
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
12-01-2014
  16
backstage pass
 
Andymoon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Gender: homme
Posts: 535
Omg I can't wait.

__________________
Snejana Onopkan.
  Reply With Quote
12-01-2014
  17
V.I.P.
 
Label Basher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Gender: femme
Posts: 13,369
Here are some links for the carpet and show. I will try to get more.

E! Live from the Red Carpet
Starts: 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm GMT
E! Live Stream

Popdust Live from the Red Carpet
Starts: 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm GMT
Popdust Live Stream


Yahoo Live from the Red Carpet
Starts: 4pm PT / 7pm ET / 12pm GMT
Yahoo Live Stream


Award Show


NBC - Golden Globes 71st Award Ceremony
Starts: 6pm PT / 8pm ET / 1am GMT
NBC Live Stream or Alternative
GoldenGlobes.com Live Stream

__________________
ROBBER - Get down on the ground. Face down. C'mon. CHER - Oh, no. You don't understand, this is an Alaïa.
ROBBER - An a-what-a?
CHER - It's like a totally important designer.
  Reply With Quote
12-01-2014
  18
V.I.P.
 
jexxica's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: bs as
Gender: femme
Posts: 28,280
Lupita

goldenglobes tw

__________________
  Reply With Quote
12-01-2014
  19
backstage pass
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 650
Not feeling the hair and the golden clutch at all.

  Reply With Quote
12-01-2014
  20
V.I.P.
 
Label Basher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Gender: femme
Posts: 13,369
OMG Lupita looks so gorgeous. First on the carpet and such a high standard I pity the others now lol

__________________
ROBBER - Get down on the ground. Face down. C'mon. CHER - Oh, no. You don't understand, this is an Alaïa.
ROBBER - An a-what-a?
CHER - It's like a totally important designer.
  Reply With Quote
 
12-01-2014
  21
Hell on Heels
 
mistress_f's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Rome
Gender: femme
Posts: 6,904
i can't wait to see a full shot of lupita. never cared for ralph lauren, but that dress is amazing

  Reply With Quote
12-01-2014
  22
V.I.P.
 
jexxica's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: bs as
Gender: femme
Posts: 28,280
Aubrey Plaza

goldenglobes tw

__________________
  Reply With Quote
12-01-2014
  23
V.I.P.
 
Label Basher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Gender: femme
Posts: 13,369
Liev and Naomi


goldenglobes tw

__________________
ROBBER - Get down on the ground. Face down. C'mon. CHER - Oh, no. You don't understand, this is an Alaïa.
ROBBER - An a-what-a?
CHER - It's like a totally important designer.
  Reply With Quote
12-01-2014
  24
V.I.P.
 
Label Basher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Gender: femme
Posts: 13,369
Have to say Naomi look is disappointing compared to last years.

__________________
ROBBER - Get down on the ground. Face down. C'mon. CHER - Oh, no. You don't understand, this is an Alaïa.
ROBBER - An a-what-a?
CHER - It's like a totally important designer.
  Reply With Quote
12-01-2014
  25
fashion elite
 
pixiedust1603's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: London
Gender: femme
Posts: 2,760
I can't see anyone topping Lupita to be honest.

  Reply With Quote
12-01-2014
  26
V.I.P.
 
jexxica's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: bs as
Gender: femme
Posts: 28,280
I like the hair and make up of Zooey Deschanel, not sure about the dress.

__________________
  Reply With Quote
12-01-2014
  27
V.I.P.
 
Label Basher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Gender: femme
Posts: 13,369
Zooey looks lovely. She's in ODLR.

__________________
ROBBER - Get down on the ground. Face down. C'mon. CHER - Oh, no. You don't understand, this is an Alaïa.
ROBBER - An a-what-a?
CHER - It's like a totally important designer.
  Reply With Quote
12-01-2014
  28
V.I.P.
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: London, UK
Gender: femme
Posts: 22,742
Zooey doesn't look half bad for the first time in about four years.

Quite surprised Hayden Panettiere bagged Tom Ford. The monochrome part looks similar to Julianne Moore's Tom Ford dress last year.

  Reply With Quote
12-01-2014
  29
backstage pass
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 650
Naomi looks like she's in CK. Or is it Stella?


Last edited by just me; 12-01-2014 at 06:06 PM.
  Reply With Quote
12-01-2014
  30
V.I.P.
 
Label Basher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Gender: femme
Posts: 13,369
First disaster - Jacqueline Bisset


gettys

__________________
ROBBER - Get down on the ground. Face down. C'mon. CHER - Oh, no. You don't understand, this is an Alaïa.
ROBBER - An a-what-a?
CHER - It's like a totally important designer.
  Reply With Quote
Reply
Previous Thread | Next Thread »

Tags
2014, awards, globe, golden
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

monitoring_string = "058526dd2635cb6818386bfd373b82a4"


 
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:09 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
TheFashionSpot.com is a property of TotallyHer Media, LLC, an Evolve Media LLC company. ©2018 All rights reserved.