How to Join
the Fashion Spot / the Finishing Touches / Handbags
FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Rules Links Mobile How to Join

06-07-2005
rising star

Andrea Brueckner Handbags
Hey guys, I'm new here and REALLY interested in buying an Andrea Bruecker medium saddle bag in tan -- so interested, in fact, that I've tried it on at multiple stores and have gotten to the checkout page online numerous times. The only thing stopping me is the price. I'm new to designer handbags, so I feel uncomfortable spending a lot of money on a bag, and I'm a bit worried that while I adore the look of the saddle bag, it may not be a trend for much longer. Do you girls feel that this bag has enough staying power to make it worth $340 (with discount coupon)? Do you like the bag at all? When I asked the girls at another message board what they thought of it, 9 out of 10 people hated it! While that doesn't change the fact that I love it and it would make a great everyday bag, it did make me wonder about how long its trend will last.

Thanks!

06-07-2005
front row