Go Back   the Fashion Spot > the Finishing Touches > Handbags
Home Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Links FAQ Members List Community Rules
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-07-2009   #31
backstage pass

mlg08's Avatar
Profile: 
Location: chicago
Gender: femme
Posts: 932

what about this??
http://cgi.ebay.com/AUTH-GIVENCHY-MA...lenotsupported
__________________
www.morganlynstyle.blogspot.com
 

Old 05-07-2009   #32
fashion insider

Miz*Bags*Behavin's Avatar
Profile: 
Location: Fashionista-ville
Gender: femme
Posts: 2,225

IDK, not enough photos to tell anything from this auction.



 
Old 06-07-2009   #33
backstage pass

4n98's Avatar
Profile: 
Location: 玛丽隔壁
Gender: homme
Posts: 875

hello,can you help to tell me if this is a authentic one?

__________________
http://edv1028.blogspot.com/
 
Old 06-07-2009   #34
tfs star

loverunway's Avatar
Profile: 
Location: London
Gender: femme
Posts: 1,872
Status: Online

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/New-Prada-Fairies-Fairy-Handbag_W0QQitemZ230353464173QQcmdZViewItemQQptZWo men_s_Bags?hash=item35a222eb6d&_trksid=p3286.c0.m1 4&_trkparms=65%3A12|66%3A4|39%3A1|72%3A1685|240%3A 1318|301%3A1|293%3A1|294%3A200

It's probably fake but I just want to check.
Thanks!
__________________
 
Old 06-07-2009   #35
fashion insider

Miz*Bags*Behavin's Avatar
Profile: 
Location: Fashionista-ville
Gender: femme
Posts: 2,225

What bag is this? I can't tell from the photos. The website address doesn't sound like it's one that sells authentic goods, but not sure. Sorry, not much help to you.



Quote:
Originally Posted by 4n98 View Post
hello,can you help to tell me if this is a authentic one?
 
Old 06-07-2009   #36
fashion insider

Miz*Bags*Behavin's Avatar
Profile: 
Location: Fashionista-ville
Gender: femme
Posts: 2,225

This is FAKE.



Quote:
Originally Posted by loverunway View Post
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/New-Prada-Fairies-Fairy-Handbag_W0QQitemZ230353464173QQcmdZViewItemQQptZWo men_s_Bags?hash=item35a222eb6d&_trksid=p3286.c0.m1 4&_trkparms=65%3A12|66%3A4|39%3A1|72%3A1685|240%3A 1318|301%3A1|293%3A1|294%3A200

It's probably fake but I just want to check.
Thanks!
 
Old 06-07-2009   #37
backstage pass

4n98's Avatar
Profile: 
Location: 玛丽隔壁
Gender: homme
Posts: 875

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=120444714113&ssPageNam e=ADME:X:RTQ:GB:1123


Hi,how do you think about this bag? Many thanks!
__________________
http://edv1028.blogspot.com/
 
Old 06-07-2009   #38
fashion insider

Miz*Bags*Behavin's Avatar
Profile: 
Location: Fashionista-ville
Gender: femme
Posts: 2,225

The seller has ONE PHOTO. I can't tell anything from one photo no matter what brand of bag it is. Would need to see detailed photos of all authenticity details inside and outside. If you can get more photos, post them here.



Quote:
Originally Posted by 4n98 View Post
 
Old 07-07-2009   #39
tfs star

loverunway's Avatar
Profile: 
Location: London
Gender: femme
Posts: 1,872
Status: Online

This one? Thanks
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/CHLOE-TRACY-bag-whisky-and-taupe-leather_W0QQitemZ160345935994QQcmdZViewItemQQptZWo men_s_Bags?hash=item25555cd07a&_trksid=p3286.c0.m1 4&_trkparms=65%3A12|66%3A4|39%3A1|72%3A1685|240%3A 1318|301%3A0|293%3A1|294%3A200
__________________
 
Old 07-07-2009   #40
fashion insider

Miz*Bags*Behavin's Avatar
Profile: 
Location: Fashionista-ville
Gender: femme
Posts: 2,225

Hopefully someone else will come along to help you. I stopped caring about Chloe after the Paddington went south. Sorry I can't help with this one.



Quote:
Originally Posted by loverunway View Post
This one? Thanks
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/CHLOE-TRACY-bag-whisky-and-taupe-leather_W0QQitemZ160345935994QQcmdZViewItemQQptZWo men_s_Bags?hash=item25555cd07a&_trksid=p3286.c0.m1 4&_trkparms=65%3A12|66%3A4|39%3A1|72%3A1685|240%3A 1318|301%3A0|293%3A1|294%3A200
 
Old 07-07-2009   #41
backstage pass

mlg08's Avatar
Profile: 
Location: chicago
Gender: femme
Posts: 932

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...lenotsupported
__________________
www.morganlynstyle.blogspot.com
 
Old 07-07-2009   #42
fashion insider

Miz*Bags*Behavin's Avatar
Profile: 
Location: Fashionista-ville
Gender: femme
Posts: 2,225

I can't get the photos to open so I can't see the details. Maybe that will clear up, but as of now, not working for me.



 
Old 08-07-2009   #43
w/e!

Luna's Avatar
Profile: 
Location: the world
Gender: femme
Posts: 9,663

Quote:
Originally Posted by 4n98 View Post
hello,can you help to tell me if this is a authentic one?
Hello there.. You need to credit your images or they will have to be removed.
__________________
...and I will be strong even when it all goes wrong.

 
Old 08-07-2009   #44
fashion insider

Miz*Bags*Behavin's Avatar
Profile: 
Location: Fashionista-ville
Gender: femme
Posts: 2,225

The image source is the website watermarked in the photos, as far as I can see.


Quote:
Originally Posted by Luna View Post
Hello there.. You need to credit your images or they will have to be removed.
 
Old 12-07-2009   #45
La société du spectacle.

Kimkhuu's Avatar
Profile: 
Gender: femme
Posts: 15,498

Is this bag fake???

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...%3DI%26otn%3D2
 
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:03 PM.


 
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
http://www.thefashionspot.com/terms