|
|
#1306 |
|
V.I.P.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Same, I agree it looks real.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#1307 |
|
rising star
![]() ![]() ![]() |
thanks guessgirl
|
|
|
|
|
|
#1308 |
|
windowshopping
|
Hello - I am brand new here -- just found this forum. I have three websites that I wanted to check out and see if anyone knows if they are selling fakes.
I hope I do the links right. Also, I am just curious as to why the online retailers that are selling fakes are not being reported to IACC.org or the FBI - internet fraud divisions. It is illegal to sell this stuff!!! Thanks for any help. Here are the links. http://www.eluxuryforless.com http://www.buttaflydesigns.com http://www.randmaccessories.net |
|
|
|
|
|
#1309 |
|
backstage pass
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
My friend found this black Balenciaga on ebay... My opinion is that it is selling for wayyy too low (opening bid: US$199.99, currently at US$430.00)... Let me know what you guys think! ebay item 6802884670
__________________
"If you can't laugh at yourself, life's gonna seem a whole lot longer than you like." |
|
|
|
|
|
#1310 |
|
trendsetter
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
http://cgi.ebay.com/Authentic-Sequin...QQcmdZViewItem
or http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MakeTrack=true Both have receipts ... have we stooped so low? |
|
|
|
|
|
#1311 | |
|
windowshopping
![]() |
Quote:
__________________
"Imagination is more important than knowledge." Albert Einstein |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#1312 | |
|
backstage pass
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Quote:
I agree!!! These companies should have on their sites a place to report fakes and counterfeit items! These people that offer receipts, bags, boxes and tags give real sellers a bad name! We end up competing with something that took $20 to make! I found the other day on ioffer someone wanting the template to print receipts!!!!!!!
__________________
"If you can't laugh at yourself, life's gonna seem a whole lot longer than you like." |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#1313 |
|
front row
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
[quote=z.cesca]My friend found this black Balenciaga on ebay... My opinion is that it is selling for wayyy too low (opening bid: US$199.99, currently at US$430.00)... Let me know what you guys think! ebay item 6802884670
QUOTE] Yes.. it's definetely fake. It looks very plastic and the tassles don't come like that. |
|
|
|
|
|
#1314 | |
|
scenester
![]() ![]() |
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#1315 |
|
rising star
![]() ![]() ![]() |
Kellylove
Huh? |
|
|
|
|
|
#1316 |
|
scenester
![]() ![]() |
oh, I know that seller... bag is fab, but no longer for sale,
so hope you have good luck finding another ![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#1317 | |
|
backstage pass
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
[quote=chloegal]
Quote:
__________________
"If you can't laugh at yourself, life's gonna seem a whole lot longer than you like." |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#1318 |
|
backstage pass
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
How about this one:
Found on ebay, item # 6802180748 Opening price: US$1,279.00
__________________
"If you can't laugh at yourself, life's gonna seem a whole lot longer than you like." |
|
|
|
|
|
#1319 |
|
windowshopping
|
How about this Chanel? I have no idea, I'm an LV girl, but I like the black on black for this Chanel bag - Thanks so much!
![]() ![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#1320 |
|
Adorable illusion
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
I think personalshoppers sell authentic bags.
Whats the lining like of the Chanel? It looks real but the inside can be a giveaway if its fake.
__________________
"...jus flip up ur collar, pull up ur sleeves and wear it loose... done less FOB like" |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|