Burberry bag @ designergoodsonline.com - the Fashion Spot
How to Join
the Fashion Spot / the Finishing Touches / Handbags
FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Rules Links Mobile How to Join
Thread Tools Display Modes
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 1
Burberry bag @ designergoodsonline.com
Does any one know where can I buy authentic burberry bag from online? I am thinking of buying a burberry bag from designergoodsonline, but I don't know if this company sells authentic or fake burberry bag? Can any one tell me.

  Reply With Quote
front row
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 398
Yes all the Burberry bag on DGO is authentic. I know some people from HangBag Fetish (Livejournal) who have order Burberry from DGO and they were all authentic.

  Reply With Quote
Previous Thread | Next Thread »

bag, burberry, designergoodsonlinecom
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

monitoring_string = "058526dd2635cb6818386bfd373b82a4"

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:14 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
TheFashionSpot.com is a property of TotallyHer Media, LLC, an Evolve Media LLC company. 2018 All rights reserved.