Dior Gaucho - Page 37 - the Fashion Spot
How to Join
Join Date: Jan 2006
Gender: femme
Posts: 5
Dior Gaucho
Hi everyone! I was wondering if anyone has had any experience with this website before: http://discount-luxury.com/index.html I know that normally if prices seem too good to be true, they're fakes but has anyone bought anything from them before? Thanks for any help you can give me!

I'm looking in particular at the Dior gaucho bags. I know for a fact they retail at around $1,550 so I'm really skeptical of this place.

  Reply With Quote
front row
Pinkie's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Gender: femme
Posts: 328
If you check out diabro.net they have had some very good prices on the Gaucho but it depends on what colour you want.. different lower prices for some shades. I don't know anything about the other site I'm sure they are copies & not the real thing.

  Reply With Quote
Previous Thread | Next Thread »

dior, gaucho
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

monitoring_string = "058526dd2635cb6818386bfd373b82a4"

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:58 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
TheFashionSpot.com is a property of TotallyHer Media, LLC, an Evolve Media LLC company. 2018 All rights reserved.