Go Back   the Fashion Spot > the Finishing Touches > Handbags
Home Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Links FAQ Members List Community Rules
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 22-04-2003   #61
V.I.P.

trean's Avatar
Profile: 
Location: Belgium
Gender: femme
Posts: 5,959

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewI...&category=37014
 

Old 22-04-2003   #62
V.I.P.

leyla m.'s Avatar
Profile: 
Location: shoe emporium
Gender: femme
Posts: 16,052

WA HAHAHHAHA
that graffiti is almost a classic


but that website you posted !!!

the funny thing is, they post a pic of the REAL bag and send you the biggest cr*p in the post
 
Old 22-04-2003   #63
V.I.P.
Profile: 
Posts: 4,618

Quote:
Originally posted by trean@before
http://www.deparisvuitton.com/intro/intro-mura01.htm
 
Old 22-04-2003   #64
& b

Alejandro's Avatar
Profile: 
Location: MIAMI
Gender: homme
Posts: 13,994

OMG this is crazy!those booties are soo fake, they are a mix of cheap vuitton and reebok
__________________
Homosexuality is God's way of insuring that the truly gifted aren't burdened with children.
 
Old 27-04-2003   #65
rising star
Profile: 
Posts: 192

check out this site
fake designers
 
Old 27-04-2003   #66
V.I.P.

trean's Avatar
Profile: 
Location: Belgium
Gender: femme
Posts: 5,959



http://www.thehandbagboutique.net/envelope.html

Channel bags
 
Old 03-05-2003   #67
rising star
Profile: 
Location: Boston/London/Ystad
Posts: 160

The pictures of the bags from www.deparisvuitton.com are real right?
I don't know.
 
Old 03-05-2003   #68
fashion elite

LLaura's Avatar
Profile: 
Location: SoCal
Gender: femme
Posts: 3,019

Quote:
Originally posted by trean@Apr 27th, 2003 - 5:15 am


http://www.thehandbagboutique.net/envelope.html

Channel bags
CHANNEL???
__________________
This diamond has so many carats it's almost a turnip. ~Richard Burton
 
Old 03-05-2003   #69
V.I.P.
Profile: 
Posts: 4,618

Quote:
Originally posted by Julie@May 3rd, 2003 - 6:25 am
The pictures of the bags from www.deparisvuitton.com are real right?
I don't know.
I'd say that some of those pictures may be... Still I'm sure that they do not sell the real deal and 99.9% sure that eluxury.com is the only "authorized" seller of LV on the web.

Deparis... uses "their respective manufacturers" in more than one spot and real Vuitton would be just one manufacturer, Louis Vuitton. Further they could not possibly offer these prices as Vuitton would never allow it.

If all of the bags they offer are actually those pictured on the site, they're really pretty good fakes I'll give them that much. Anyway, I just wanted to give you the heads-up, Julie.
 
Old 03-05-2003   #70
scenester
Profile: 
Location: Memphis, TN
Posts: 72

http://www.deparisvuitton.com/intro/intro-...-disclaimer.htm

It expressly says that the products aren't authentic.
 
Old 03-05-2003   #71
backstage pass

Nicky's Avatar
Profile: 
Posts: 613

Yeah, the pics are of authentic items from:
vuitton.com
vuitton.com
vuitton.com
 
Old 03-05-2003   #72
backstage pass

Nicky's Avatar
Profile: 
Posts: 613

I forgot to add: the pics are of real items, but that website is selling fakes no doubt about it
 
Old 04-05-2003   #73
front row
Profile: 
Posts: 269

can somebody explain to me why some people are willing to pay $300 for a fake bag when you can buy a real one for even less? are people so ignorant that they don't even bother doing some research?


and don't get me started on ebay i contacted soembody selling fakes and they offered to sell other two bags that weren't being auctioned... i thought their time was over and reported them to ebay... their reponse? ebay cannot interfere with personal communications between members. then, why make the rules? ebay know most handbags are fake. but they make LOTS of money form it and most of them are powersellers... etc, so it's easier for them to teminate with a newbie's account that somebody they can make profit from.
[/rant]
 
Old 04-05-2003   #74
Moe
windowshopping
Profile: 
Posts: 37

I just saw a black mirakami for $3200.00 on ebay-correct me someone if I'm wrong-I thought LV was not releasing them til July?
 
Old 24-05-2003   #75
V.I.P.

Tinuviel's Avatar
Profile: 
Location: button moon
Gender: femme
Posts: 5,655

I was thinking of buying a balenciaga motorcycle bag on ebay, but am not sure as how to tell if they are real or fake... I'm not willing to get ripped off, so if anyone knows how to spot the fakes from the authentic, please help!

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewI...egory=3006&rd=1

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewI...gory=15729&rd=1


Cheers!
__________________
secrets in her smile
 
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:20 PM.


 
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
http://www.thefashionspot.com/terms