What kind of proof? I have receipts, but hesitate to give them out as to not divulge my sources, and the prices I pay....
you don't have to give out your receipts. some kind of transaction history
or a certificate from balenciaga that your store is an authorized reseller.
anyone who claims that they are authentic and if they are not authroized by balenciaga, i simply can't trust them.
That site is fake, he also lists his bags on ebay. If you're looking for a deal, it's not going to happen.
Is this directed to me? If so please check your facts...
Santine112 - I mark my bags up 20-30% from what I pay, so you can do the math...I think my markup is small, but I have to keep it that way to stay below retail.
BTW to those 2 other posts - I have nothing to do with Balenciaga- I carry other brands...
Is this directed to me? If so please check your facts...
Santine112 - I mark my bags up 20-30% from what I pay, so you can do the math...I think my markup is small, but I have to keep it that way to stay below retail.
BTW to those 2 other posts - I have nothing to do with Balenciaga- I carry other brands...
then do you have "other brands" authorization to sell their products? if not, where do you get your items from?
then do you have "other brands" authorization to sell their products? if not, where do you get your items from?
I think you will find most re-sellers that undercut prices are not "authorized" re-sellers of the brands they sell (ie: Bluefly, Ashford). I am not an authorized re-seller - I buy my stock in Europe at sample sales, outlets, and other reliable sources (some of my items are new, or mint second hand). Some of the items I even buy directly from the flagship stores.
No...all Balenciaga bags on this site are high end fakes. I have been in contact with Balenciaga America and they told me straight that they DO NOT sell online anywhere except Aloharag and also you can email Browns of London. OTher than that..any bag that comes up on a google search like these chictogo, citymoda,dellamoda, vogue handbags , ,lussomoda,,,vizio de la moda...ALL FAKE !! becareful unless of course you want to pay AUTHENTIC price for a fake handbag !!!!
I beg to differ about DellaModa. I have purchased handbags from her in the past, and all have been authentic. I have a Fendi from her that I took to the Fendi boutique in New York, and it was authentic...same with the red Balenciaga I bought from her that I took to the New York boutique. I also have a Dolce & Gabbana bag from her, and although I have not taken that anywhere to check authenticity, I have a lot of Gabbana bags, and I am 100% sure it is authentic.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Balenciaga Queen No...all Balenciaga bags on this site are high end fakes. I have been in contact with Balenciaga America and they told me straight that they DO NOT sell online anywhere except Aloharag and also you can email Browns of London. OTher than that..any bag that comes up on a google search like these chictogo, citymoda,dellamoda, vogue handbags , ,lussomoda,,,vizio de la moda...ALL FAKE !! becareful unless of course you want to pay AUTHENTIC price for a fake handbag !!!!
What about UNIQUE MODA.COM ???
Does anyone know if their Balenciaga bags are FAKE ???
They claim on the website that they guarantee the authenticity!!!
The bags don't have to look good or bad. No one sells Balenciaga (new) for less than retail. NO ONE!!!!! There are only a handful of legitimate sellers other than the Balenciaga boutique itself which are mentioned at the beginning of the Balenciaga thread on this board. Most of the colors they sell aren't even accurate Balenciaga colors. They offer some colors from past seasons that people would pay MORE for, if they could find them. And the leather in the pics is just not accurate. I own too many real ones - and the leather just doesn't look like that!! The leather in these pics is overly distressed, too shiny and too stiff looking.
Sorry if someone didi already ask about this, but I need help. I just purchased a bag at efashionhouse today, but now I have doubts about the authenticity. The reason is that they wrote that they had just one of the bag I wanted, but now that I bought it, apparently they still have in stock the same bag in the same color. So if they lie about this they could lie about the authenticity too. I would like your help. What do you know about efashionhouse? I am thinking about calling my bank and ask to block my credit card. If they sell fakes, I absolutely don't want them to touch my money. Thans for your advice.
I wanted to let you know ( if someone is interested) that I just blocked my credit card and wrote to efashionhouse that I don't want the bag anymore. My bank is closed for the weekend, so I couldn't ask advice. Hope this is enough, because efashionhouse writes that they get paid when they ship the item, and they haven't yet. Also I will call the bank on monday. It's really the last time I purchase this stupid way. Will never do it again.