How to Join
the Fashion Spot / Front Row / Designers and Collections
FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Rules Links Mobile How to Join
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
09-12-2012
  16
fashion insider
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: London
Gender: homme
Posts: 2,238
^ I'm excited for Belstaff, their predominantly leather collections never get old.

  Reply With Quote
 
10-12-2012
  17
fashion insider
 
GERGIN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Gender: homme
Posts: 2,219
Is Stefano going to be debuting anytime soon with Zegna?

__________________
[You Can't Fake It]
  Reply With Quote
30-12-2012
  18
Mr. Magic
 
Flashbang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Gender: homme
Posts: 99,516
^ I read that Pilati's officially on Zegna's lap begins in January.. so I guess maybe the design team is working on this season's collection.
Quote:
Originally Posted by wannabemodelbook View Post
Saint Laurent is Sunday, January 20th 8pm
Was about to ask this when I'm scrolling through SLP's thread a moment ago. Thank you, wannabemodelbook.
Hope it's not all black although it's a fall/winter collection.

__________________
Our existence is not worthy without your presence. Join the fun!

(IT'S GOING DOWN
)
MENS Runway Model Showlists - Mens RTW S/S 2015
Status: Online
 
Reply With Quote
30-12-2012
  19
fashion insider
 
GERGIN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Gender: homme
Posts: 2,219
^
Thanks Flashbang, and ditto to SLP.

__________________
[You Can't Fake It]
  Reply With Quote
03-01-2013
  20
trendsetter
 
pen6693's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Chicago
Gender: homme
Posts: 1,432
Burberry has two shows? One in London and the other in Milan?

  Reply With Quote
03-01-2013
  21
Mr. Magic
 
Flashbang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Gender: homme
Posts: 99,516
I think the main show's still showing in Milan.. I checked on here and the London show's described as a 'breakfast presentation' so maybe it's some sort of a limited preview.

__________________
Our existence is not worthy without your presence. Join the fun!

(IT'S GOING DOWN
)
MENS Runway Model Showlists - Mens RTW S/S 2015
Status: Online
 
Reply With Quote
04-01-2013
  22
trendsetter
 
pen6693's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Chicago
Gender: homme
Posts: 1,432
Thank you, Flashbang
Another question, does anyone know when are castings/fittings for each city, respectively?

  Reply With Quote
04-01-2013
  23
Mr. Magic
 
Flashbang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Gender: homme
Posts: 99,516
I don't know about London because it's a new schedule but models are attending the Paris casting now, approximately since two/three days ago and then they will do Milan's.

__________________
Our existence is not worthy without your presence. Join the fun!

(IT'S GOING DOWN
)
MENS Runway Model Showlists - Mens RTW S/S 2015
Status: Online
 
Reply With Quote
04-01-2013
  24
V.I.P.
 
Pradable's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Colombia
Gender: homme
Posts: 4,957
London | [final show schedule]

Monday, January 7, 2013
10:00 GMT / 05:00am EST - Lou Dalton
12:00 GMT / 07:00am EST - Topman Design
13:00 GMT / 08:00am EST - Lee Roach
14:00 GMT / 09:00am EST - CP Company*
15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST - MAN
16:00 GMT / 11:00am EST - Mr. Start
16:30 - 17:30 GMT / 11:30am - 12:30pm EST - Meadham Kirchhoff*
17:30 GMT / 12:30pm EST - Richard Nicoll
18:30 GMT / 01:30pm EST - Hackett London
19:30 GMT / 02:30pm EST - Alfred Dunhill


Tuesday, January 8, 2013
08:30 GMT / 03:30am EST - Burberry
09:30 GMT / 04:30am EST - Nicole Farhi*
10:30 GMT / 05:30am EST - Margaret Howell
11:15 GMT / 06:15am EST - Aitor Throup*
12:00 - 14:00 GMT / 07:00am - 09:00am EST - Jonathan Saunders*
12:15 GMT / 07:15am EST - YMC
13:15 GMT / 08:15am EST - Richard James
14:15 GMT / 09:15am EST - Christopher Shannon
14:30 GMT / 09:30am EST - Martine Rose
15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST - Rake
16:00 GMT / 11:00am EST - Vivienne Westwood
17:00 GMT / 12:00pm EST - Oliver Spencer
18:00 GMT / 01:00pm EST - Alexander McQueen
19:00 GMT / 02:00pm EST - Sibling
20:00 GMT / 03:00pm EST - James Long


Wednesday, January 9, 2013
09:00 GMT / 04:00am EST - Christopher Raeburn
10:00 GMT / 05:00am EST - J.W. Anderson
10:00 - 17:00 GMT / 05:00am - 12:00pm EST - Tom Ford*
11:00 GMT / 06:00am EST - Hardy Amies
12:00 GMT / 07:00am EST - Shaun Samson
13:00 GMT / 08:00am EST - E. Tautz
15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST - Katie Eary
14:00 - 16:00 GMT / 09:00am - 11:00am EST - Christopher Kane*
15:00 - 17:00 GMT / 10:00am - 12:00pm EST - Qasimi*
16:00 GMT / 10:00am EST - Matthew Miller*
17:00 GMT / 12:00pm EST - Xander Zhou
18:00 GMT / 01:00pm EST - Nutters of Savile Row x Peter Werth

(*) = Static Presentation

londoncollections.co.uk

__________________
'I am so fab, check out I'm blonde, I'm skinny, I'm rich and I'm a little bit of a bitch'
  Reply With Quote
05-01-2013
  25
trendsetter
 
pen6693's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Chicago
Gender: homme
Posts: 1,432
Quote:
Originally Posted by Flashbang View Post
I don't know about London because it's a new schedule but models are attending the Paris casting now, approximately since two/three days ago and then they will do Milan's.
Thank you once again

  Reply With Quote
05-01-2013
  26
Some Like It Hot
 
Chanelcouture09's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: England
Gender: homme
Posts: 9,723
Some of the casting for McQueen will be unknowns as there was an open casting call in November.

__________________
A few times in my life I've had moments of clarity where the silence drowns out the noise and I can feel rather than think. - Tom Ford
  Reply With Quote
05-01-2013
  27
V.I.P.
 
Legolas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Gender: homme
Posts: 4,547
^ As long as the known ones are recognizable (not crazy outfits covering their faces )... even though it actually makes the IDing process funnier.

  Reply With Quote
05-01-2013
  28
Mr. Magic
 
Flashbang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Gender: homme
Posts: 99,516
I will immediately give up if Hedi put on anything that covering part of the models faces. Hell, even we have lots of trouble identifying new models.

__________________
Our existence is not worthy without your presence. Join the fun!

(IT'S GOING DOWN
)
MENS Runway Model Showlists - Mens RTW S/S 2015
Status: Online
 
Reply With Quote
06-01-2013
  29
V.I.P.
 
christian zh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Gender: homme
Posts: 7,906
Quote:
Originally Posted by Maximilian S View Post
^ I'm excited for Belstaff, their predominantly leather collections never get old.
Agreed!

I'm excited for Versace, Gucci & Dsquared2 as well.

__________________
Irina Kulikova | Alla Kostromicheva
Zac Efron
  Reply With Quote
08-01-2013
  30
fashion insider
 
CrisGalaxy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Chicago
Gender: homme
Posts: 2,119
Quote:
Originally Posted by Flashbang View Post
I will immediately give up if Hedi put on anything that covering part of the models faces. Hell, even we have lots of trouble identifying new models.
I'm sure you'll find out their names Flashbang and I guess that could be a nice challenge to exercise your great IDing skills :p Idk what tFS would be without you and the others who help ID all the models! (I have really bad memory remembering names so I suck )


Last edited by CrisGalaxy; 08-01-2013 at 03:23 AM.
  Reply With Quote
Reply
Previous Thread | Next Thread »

Tags
1314, f or w, fashion, mens, schedules, weeks
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

monitoring_string = "058526dd2635cb6818386bfd373b82a4"


 
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:58 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
TheFashionSpot.com is a property of TotallyHer Media, LLC, an Evolve Media LLC company. ©2014 All rights reserved.