How to Join
the Fashion Spot / Front Row / Designers and Collections
FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Rules Links Mobile How to Join
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
08-01-2013
  31
tfs star
 
GivenchyHomme's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Gender: homme
Posts: 1,686
I can't wait for Prada and Jil Sander in Milan!

  Reply With Quote
 
09-01-2013
  32
V.I.P.
 
Pradable's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Colombia
Gender: homme
Posts: 4,967
Milan | [final schedule]

Saturday, January 12, 2013
09:00 CET / 03:00am EST – Corneliani
10:00 CET / 04:00am EST – Jil Sander
11:00 CET / 05:00am EST – Ermenegildo Zegna
12:00 CET / 06:00am EST – Ermenegildo Zegna
13:00 CET / 07:00am EST – Costume National Homme
14:30 CET / 08:00am EST – Dolce & Gabbana
15:30 CET / 09:00am EST – Frankie Morello
16:30 CET / 10:00am EST – Burberry Prorsum
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST – Les Hommes
18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST – John Varvatos
19:00 CET / 01:00pm EST – Neil Barret
20:00 CET / 02:00pm EST – Versace


Sunday, January 13, 2013
09:30 CET / 03:30am EST – Bottega Venete
10:30 CET / 04:30am EST – Trussardi
11:30 CET / 05:30am EST – Iceberg
12:30 CET / 06:30am EST – Salvatore Ferragamo
14:00 CET / 08:00am EST – Calvin Klein Collection
15:00 CET / 09:00am EST – Vivienne Westwood
16:00 CET / 10:00am EST – Missoni
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST – Daks
18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST – Prada
19:00 CET / 01:00pm EST – Moncler Gamme Bleu


Monday, January 14, 2013
09:30 CET / 03:30am EST – Dirk Bikkembergs
10:30 CET / 04:30am EST – Emporio Armani
11:30 CET / 05:30am EST – John Richmon
12:30 CET / 06:30am EST – Gucci
14:00 CET / 08:00am EST – Etro
15:00 CET / 09:00am EST – Z Zegna
16:00 CET / 10:00am EST – Canali
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST – Umit Benan
18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST – Fendi
19:00 CET / 01:00pm EST – Belstaff
20:00 CET / 02:00pm EST – Moschino


Tuesday, January 15, 2013
09:30 CET / 03:30am EST – Dsquared²
10:30 CET / 04:30am EST – Giorgio Armani
11:30 CET / 05:30am EST – Diesel Black Gold
12:30 CET / 06:30am EST – Roccobarocco
13:30 CET / 07:30am EST – Enrico Coveri

cameramoda.it


Roberto Cavalli is not longer listed.

__________________
'into the great wide yonder'
  Reply With Quote
09-01-2013
  33
V.I.P.
 
Pradable's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Colombia
Gender: homme
Posts: 4,967
Roberto Cavalli will have a 'Special event' (19:30 - 22:00 CET / 01:30pm - 04:00pm EST)

__________________
'into the great wide yonder'
  Reply With Quote
11-01-2013
  34
V.I.P.
 
christian zh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Gender: homme
Posts: 7,932
Hope Donatella will show us something that screams "$ex" like the F/W 2010 collection.

  Reply With Quote
11-01-2013
  35
fashion insider
 
GERGIN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Gender: homme
Posts: 2,219
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pradable View Post
Roberto Cavalli will have a 'Special event' (19:30 - 22:00 CET / 01:30pm - 04:00pm EST)
Sorry, what day is that happening? Thanks

__________________
[You Can't Fake It]
  Reply With Quote
11-01-2013
  36
V.I.P.
 
Pradable's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Colombia
Gender: homme
Posts: 4,967
Ups. It's on Sunday (January 13)

__________________
'into the great wide yonder'
  Reply With Quote
12-01-2013
  37
Some Like It Hot
 
Chanelcouture09's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: England
Gender: homme
Posts: 9,778
Added Saint Laurent to the schedule.

Sunday 20th January 2013

20:00 CET / 14:00pm EST - Saint Laurent Paris

__________________
A few times in my life I've had moments of clarity where the silence drowns out the noise and I can feel rather than think. - Tom Ford
  Reply With Quote
15-01-2013
  38
V.I.P.
 
Pradable's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Colombia
Gender: homme
Posts: 4,967
Paris | [definitive schedule]

Wednesday, January 16, 2013
10:00 CET / 04:00am EST - Lucien Pellat Finet
11:30 CET / 05:30am EST - Alibellus by Titikwan
12:30 CET / 06:30am EST - Julien David
13:30 CET / 07:30am EST - Y Project by Yohan Serfaty
14:30 CET / 08:30am EST - Carven
15:30 CET / 09:30am EST - John Lawrence Sullivan
16:30 CET / 10:30am EST - Walter Van Beirendonck
17:30 CET / 11:30am EST - Valentino
18:30 CET / 12:30pm EST - Mugler
19:30 CET / 01:30pm EST - Christian Lacroix Homme
20:30 CET / 02:30pm EST - Raf Simons

Thursday, January 17, 2013
09:30 CET / 03:30am EST - 3.1 Philip Lim
10:30 CET / 04:30am EST - Kolor
11:30 CET / 05:30am EST - Issey Miyake Men
12:30 CET / 06:30am EST - Rick Owens
14:30 CET / 08:30am EST - Louis Vuitton
16:00 CET / 10:00am EST - Viktor & Rolf Monsieur
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST - Jean Paul Gaultier
18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST - Yohji Yamamoto
19:00 CET / 01:00pm EST - Dries Van Noten
20:00 CET / 02:00pm EST - Henrik Vibskov

Friday, January 18, 2013
10:00 CET / 04:00am EST - Junya Watanabe Man
11:00 CET / 05:00am EST - Ann Demeulemeester
12:00 CET / 06:00am EST - Maison Martin Margiela
13:00 CET / 07:00am EST - Atelier Gustavolins
14:00 CET / 08:00am EST - Juun J
15:00 CET / 09:00am EST - Kris Van Assche
16:00 CET / 10:00am EST - Cerruti
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST - Comme Des Garcons Homme Plus
18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST - Givenchy
19:00 CET / 01:00pm EST - John Galliano
20:30 CET / 02:30pm EST - Berluti

Saturday, January 19, 2013
11:00 CET / 05:00am EST - Boris Bidjan Saberi
12:00 CET / 06:00am EST - Songzio
13:00 CET / 07:00am EST - Tillman Lauterbach
15:00 CET / 09:00pm EST - Dior Homme
16:00 CET / 10:00am EST - Wooyoungmi
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST - Smalto
18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST - Miharayasuhiro
19:00 CET / 01:00pm EST - Damir Doma
20:00 CET / 02:00pm EST - Hermès
21:00 CET / 03:00pm EST - Ami Alexandre Mattiussi

Sunday, January 20, 2013
10:00 CET / 04:00am EST - Melinda Gloss
11:00 CET / 05:00am EST - Lanvin
12:00 CET / 06:00am EST - Agnes b.
13:00 CET / 07:00am EST - No Editions
14:00 CET / 08:00am EST - Rynshu
15:00 CET / 09:00am EST - Bernhard Willhelm
16:00 CET / 10:00am EST - Paul Smith
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST - Qasimi Homme
18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST - Thom Browne
20:00 CET / 02:00pm EST - Saint Laurent Paris

modeaparis


Bill Tornade is not longer listed.

__________________
'into the great wide yonder'
  Reply With Quote
14-04-2013
  39
Mr. Magic
 
Flashbang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Gender: homme
Posts: 102,626
Dior Homme will reenact their fall show in China 'later this month' according to wwd.com

__________________
Our existence is not worthy without your presence. Join the fun!

(IT'S GOING DOWN
)
MENS Runway Model Showlists - Mens RTW S/S 2015
  Reply With Quote
Reply
Previous Thread | Next Thread »

Tags
1314, f or w, fashion, mens, schedules, weeks
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

monitoring_string = "058526dd2635cb6818386bfd373b82a4"


 
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:50 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
TheFashionSpot.com is a property of TotallyHer Media, LLC, an Evolve Media LLC company. ©2014 All rights reserved.