How to Join
the Fashion Spot / Front Row / Designers and Collections
FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Rules Links Mobile How to Join
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
06-12-2012
  1
V.I.P.
 
Pradable's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Colombia
Gender: homme
Posts: 4,957
Mens Fashion Weeks F/W 13.14 Schedules
Milan | [final schedule]

Saturday, January 12, 2013
09:00 CET / 03:00am EST – Corneliani
10:00 CET / 04:00am EST – Jil Sander
11:00 CET / 05:00am EST – Ermenegildo Zegna
12:00 CET / 06:00am EST – Ermenegildo Zegna
13:00 CET / 07:00am EST – Costume National Homme
14:30 CET / 08:00am EST – Dolce & Gabbana
15:30 CET / 09:00am EST – Frankie Morello
16:30 CET / 10:00am EST – Burberry Prorsum
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST – Les Hommes
18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST – John Varvatos
19:00 CET / 01:00pm EST – Neil Barret
20:00 CET / 02:00pm EST – Versace


Sunday, January 13, 2013
09:30 CET / 03:30am EST – Bottega Venete
10:30 CET / 04:30am EST – Trussardi
11:30 CET / 05:30am EST – Iceberg
12:30 CET / 06:30am EST – Salvatore Ferragamo
14:00 CET / 08:00am EST – Calvin Klein Collection
15:00 CET / 09:00am EST – Vivienne Westwood
16:00 CET / 10:00am EST – Missoni
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST – Daks
18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST – Prada
19:00 CET / 01:00pm EST – Moncler Gamme Bleu


Monday, January 14, 2013
09:30 CET / 03:30am EST – Dirk Bikkembergs
10:30 CET / 04:30am EST – Emporio Armani
11:30 CET / 05:30am EST – John Richmon
12:30 CET / 06:30am EST – Gucci
14:00 CET / 08:00am EST – Etro
15:00 CET / 09:00am EST – Z Zegna
16:00 CET / 10:00am EST – Canali
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST – Umit Benan
18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST – Fendi
19:00 CET / 01:00pm EST – Belstaff
20:00 CET / 02:00pm EST – Moschino


Tuesday, January 15, 2013
09:30 CET / 03:30am EST – Dsquared²
10:30 CET / 04:30am EST – Giorgio Armani
11:30 CET / 05:30am EST – Diesel Black Gold
12:30 CET / 06:30am EST – Roccobarocco
13:30 CET / 07:30am EST – Enrico Coveri

cameramoda.it


*Roberto Cavalli will have a 'Special event' (19:30 - 22:00 CET / 01:30pm - 04:00pm EST)

__________________
'I am so fab, check out I'm blonde, I'm skinny, I'm rich and I'm a little bit of a bitch'

Last edited by HeatherAnne; 10-01-2013 at 07:58 AM. Reason: Finalized, thanks Pradable!
  Reply With Quote
 
06-12-2012
  2
V.I.P.
 
Pradable's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Colombia
Gender: homme
Posts: 4,957
Mens Fashion Weeks F/W 13.14 Schedules!
London

Monday, January 7, 2013
10:00 GMT / 05:00am EST - Lou Dalton
12:00 GMT / 07:00am EST - Topman Design
13:00 GMT / 08:00am EST - Lee Roach
14:00 GMT / 09:00am EST - CP Company*
15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST - MAN
16:00 GMT / 11:00am EST - Mr. Start
16:30 - 17:30 GMT / 11:30am - 12:30pm EST - Meadham Kirchhoff*
17:30 GMT / 12:30pm EST - Richard Nicoll
18:30 GMT / 01:30pm EST - Hackett London
19:30 GMT / 02:30pm EST - Alfred Dunhill


Tuesday, January 8, 2013
08:30 GMT / 03:30am EST - Burberry
09:30 GMT / 04:30am EST - Nicole Farhi*
10:30 GMT / 05:30am EST - Margaret Howell
11:15 GMT / 06:15am EST - Aitor Throup*
12:00 - 14:00 GMT / 07:00am - 09:00am EST - Jonathan Saunders*
12:15 GMT / 07:15am EST - YMC
13:15 GMT / 08:15am EST - Richard James
14:15 GMT / 09:15am EST - Christopher Shannon
14:30 GMT / 09:30am EST - Martine Rose
15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST - Rake
16:00 GMT / 11:00am EST - Vivienne Westwood
17:00 GMT / 12:00pm EST - Oliver Spencer
18:00 GMT / 01:00pm EST - Alexander McQueen
19:00 GMT / 02:00pm EST - Sibling
20:00 GMT / 03:00pm EST - James Long


Wednesday, January 9, 2013
09:00 GMT / 04:00am EST - Christopher Raeburn
10:00 GMT / 05:00am EST - J.W. Anderson
10:00 - 17:00 GMT / 05:00am - 12:00pm EST - Tom Ford*
11:00 GMT / 06:00am EST - Hardy Amies
12:00 GMT / 07:00am EST - Shaun Samson
13:00 GMT / 08:00am EST - E. Tautz
15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST - Katie Eary
14:00 - 16:00 GMT / 09:00am - 11:00am EST - Christopher Kane*
15:00 - 17:00 GMT / 10:00am - 12:00pm EST - Qasimi*
16:00 GMT / 10:00am EST - Matthew Miller*
17:00 GMT / 12:00pm EST - Xander Zhou
18:00 GMT / 01:00pm EST - Nutters of Savile Row x Peter Werth

(*) = Static Presentation

londoncollections.co.uk

__________________
'I am so fab, check out I'm blonde, I'm skinny, I'm rich and I'm a little bit of a bitch'

Last edited by HeatherAnne; 07-01-2013 at 09:36 AM. Reason: Updated schedule, also via Pradable, posted.
  Reply With Quote
06-12-2012
  3
V.I.P.
 
Pradable's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Colombia
Gender: homme
Posts: 4,957
Paris | [definitive schedule]

Wednesday, January 16, 2013
10:00 CET / 04:00am EST - Lucien Pellat Finet
11:30 CET / 05:30am EST - Alibellus by Titikwan
12:30 CET / 06:30am EST - Julien David
13:30 CET / 07:30am EST - Y Project by Yohan Serfaty
14:30 CET / 08:30am EST - Carven
15:30 CET / 09:30am EST - John Lawrence Sullivan
16:30 CET / 10:30am EST - Walter Van Beirendonck
17:30 CET / 11:30am EST - Valentino
18:30 CET / 12:30pm EST - Mugler
19:30 CET / 01:30pm EST - Christian Lacroix Homme
20:30 CET / 02:30pm EST - Raf Simons

Thursday, January 17, 2013
09:30 CET / 03:30am EST - 3.1 Philip Lim
10:30 CET / 04:30am EST - Kolor
11:30 CET / 05:30am EST - Issey Miyake Men
12:30 CET / 06:30am EST - Rick Owens
14:30 CET / 08:30am EST - Louis Vuitton
16:00 CET / 10:00am EST - Viktor & Rolf Monsieur
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST - Jean Paul Gaultier
18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST - Yohji Yamamoto
19:00 CET / 01:00pm EST - Dries Van Noten
20:00 CET / 02:00pm EST - Henrik Vibskov

Friday, January 18, 2013
10:00 CET / 04:00am EST - Junya Watanabe Man
11:00 CET / 05:00am EST - Ann Demeulemeester
12:00 CET / 06:00am EST - Maison Martin Margiela
13:00 CET / 07:00am EST - Atelier Gustavolins
14:00 CET / 08:00am EST - Juun J
15:00 CET / 09:00am EST - Kris Van Assche
16:00 CET / 10:00am EST - Cerruti
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST - Comme Des Garcons Homme Plus
18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST - Givenchy
19:00 CET / 01:00pm EST - John Galliano
20:30 CET / 02:30pm EST - Berluti

Saturday, January 19, 2013
11:00 CET / 05:00am EST - Boris Bidjan Saberi
12:00 CET / 06:00am EST - Songzio
13:00 CET / 07:00am EST - Tillman Lauterbach
15:00 CET / 09:00pm EST - Dior Homme
16:00 CET / 10:00am EST - Wooyoungmi
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST - Smalto
18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST - Miharayasuhiro
19:00 CET / 01:00pm EST - Damir Doma
20:00 CET / 02:00pm EST - Hermès
21:00 CET / 03:00pm EST - Ami Alexandre Mattiussi

Sunday, January 20, 2013
10:00 CET / 04:00am EST - Melinda Gloss
11:00 CET / 05:00am EST - Lanvin
12:00 CET / 06:00am EST - Agnes b.
13:00 CET / 07:00am EST - No Editions
14:00 CET / 08:00am EST - Rynshu
15:00 CET / 09:00am EST - Bernhard Willhelm
16:00 CET / 10:00am EST - Paul Smith
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST - Qasimi Homme
18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST - Thom Browne
20:00 CET / 02:00pm EST - Saint Laurent Paris

modeaparis


Bill Tornade is not longer listed.

__________________
'I am so fab, check out I'm blonde, I'm skinny, I'm rich and I'm a little bit of a bitch'

Last edited by HeatherAnne; 15-01-2013 at 02:19 PM. Reason: Definitive schedule added, thanks Pradable.
  Reply With Quote
06-12-2012
  4
backstage pass
 
wannabemodelbook's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Gender: homme
Posts: 803
Saint Laurent is Sunday, January 20th 8pm

  Reply With Quote
06-12-2012
  5
fashion insider
 
CrisGalaxy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Chicago
Gender: homme
Posts: 2,118
Yay, Raf Simons is first for PFW. I'm also so so so happy that London has MFW now because MFW will start ealier with London now.

  Reply With Quote
06-12-2012
  6
V.I.P.
 
heelscatchfire's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Birmingham
Gender: femme
Posts: 20,787
Yea I'm very excited for London MFW, last year was great. Thanks for posting the dates Pradable!

__________________
Male Model Tumblr
“The greatest glory in living lies not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.” ― Nelson Mandela

  Reply With Quote
06-12-2012
  7
fashion insider
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: London
Gender: homme
Posts: 2,238
Where is Milan?

  Reply With Quote
06-12-2012
  8
V.I.P.
 
Pradable's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Colombia
Gender: homme
Posts: 4,957
Hey! Valentino moved to PFW!

__________________
'I am so fab, check out I'm blonde, I'm skinny, I'm rich and I'm a little bit of a bitch'
  Reply With Quote
06-12-2012
  9
V.I.P.
 
Pradable's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Colombia
Gender: homme
Posts: 4,957
Quote:
Originally Posted by Maximilian S View Post
Where is Milan?
The schedule has not been released yet.

__________________
'I am so fab, check out I'm blonde, I'm skinny, I'm rich and I'm a little bit of a bitch'
  Reply With Quote
06-12-2012
  10
Mr. Magic
 
Flashbang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Gender: homme
Posts: 98,813
Thank you Pradable as always
Burberry's on LFW now?

__________________
Our existence is not worthy without your presence. Join the fun!

(IT'S GOING DOWN
)
MENS Runway Model Showlists - Mens RTW S/S 2015
Status: Online
 
Reply With Quote
06-12-2012
  11
V.I.P.
 
Pradable's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Colombia
Gender: homme
Posts: 4,957
Milan

Saturday, January 12, 2013
09:00 CET / 03:00am EST – Corneliani
10:00 CET / 04:00am EST – Jil Sander
11:00 CET / 05:00am EST – Ermenegildo Zegna
12:00 CET / 06:00am EST – Ermenegildo Zegna
13:00 CET / 07:00am EST – Costume National Homme
14:30 CET / 08:00am EST – Dolce & Gabbana
15:30 CET / 09:00am EST – Frankie Morello
16:30 CET / 10:00am EST – Burberry Prorsum
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST – Les Hommes
18:00 CET / 12:00m EST – John Varvatos
19:00 CET / 01:00pm EST – Neil Barret
20:00 CET / 02:00pm EST – Versace

Sunday, January 13, 2013
09:30 CET / 03:30am EST – Bottega Venete
10:30 CET / 04:30am EST – Trussardi
11:30 CET / 05:30am EST – Iceberg
12:30 CET / 06:30am EST – Salvatore Ferragamo
14:00 CET / 08:00am EST – Calvin Klein Collection
15:00 CET / 09:00am EST – Vivienne Westwood
16:00 CET / 10:00am EST – Missoni
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST – Daks
18:00 CET / 12:00m EST – Prada
19:00 CET / 01:00pm EST – Moncler Gamme Bleu
20:00 CET / 02:00pm EST – Roberto Cavalli

Monday, January 14, 2013
09:30 CET / 03:30am EST – Dirk Bikkembergs
10:30 CET / 04:30am EST – Emporio Armani
11:30 CET / 05:30am EST – John Richmon
12:30 CET / 06:30am EST – Gucci
14:00 CET / 08:00am EST – Etro
15:00 CET / 09:00am EST – Z Zegna
16:00 CET / 10:00am EST – Canali
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST – Umit Benan
18:00 CET / 12:00m EST – Fendi
19:00 CET / 01:00pm EST – Belstaff
20:00 CET / 02:00pm EST – Moschino

Tuesday, January 15, 2013
09:30 CET / 03:30am EST – Dsquared²
10:30 CET / 04:30am EST – Giorgio Armani
11:30 CET / 05:30am EST – Diesel Black Gold
12:30 CET / 06:30am EST – Roccobarocco
13:30 CET / 07:30am EST – Enrico Coveri

cameramoda.it

__________________
'I am so fab, check out I'm blonde, I'm skinny, I'm rich and I'm a little bit of a bitch'
  Reply With Quote
06-12-2012
  12
V.I.P.
 
Pradable's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Colombia
Gender: homme
Posts: 4,957
Quote:
Originally Posted by heelscatchfire View Post
Yea I'm very excited for London MFW, last year was great. Thanks for posting the dates Pradable!
Quote:
Originally Posted by Flashbang View Post
Thank you Pradable as always
Burberry's on LFW now?
You're welcome

__________________
'I am so fab, check out I'm blonde, I'm skinny, I'm rich and I'm a little bit of a bitch'
  Reply With Quote
09-12-2012
  13
backstage pass
 
wannabemodelbook's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Gender: homme
Posts: 803
Kenzo is the guest designer at Pitti this season.

  Reply With Quote
09-12-2012
  14
backstage pass
 
xoxoadore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Puerto Rico
Gender: femme
Posts: 692
I cannot wait!!

  Reply With Quote
09-12-2012
  15
V.I.P.
 
Pradable's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Colombia
Gender: homme
Posts: 4,957
Milan Men’s Fashion Week: no Ports in january, the return of Belstaff

Quote:
The Milano Moda Uomo January 2013 edition keeps surprising.
In addition to Ermanno Scervino’s abandonment, showing at Pitti in Florence, even Ports 1961 will not attend. Instead Belstaff will cutwalk after four years of absence. The fashion show scheduled from 12 to 15 January 2013, include 39 shows. Daks confirm, they made his debut in Milan six months ago. The only double show will be signed Ermenegildo Zegna.

Stefania Saltamacchia
luukmagazine

__________________
'I am so fab, check out I'm blonde, I'm skinny, I'm rich and I'm a little bit of a bitch'
  Reply With Quote
Reply
Previous Thread | Next Thread »

Tags
1314, f or w, fashion, mens, schedules, weeks
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

monitoring_string = "058526dd2635cb6818386bfd373b82a4"


 
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:25 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
TheFashionSpot.com is a property of TotallyHer Media, LLC, an Evolve Media LLC company. ©2014 All rights reserved.