How to Join
the Fashion Spot / Front Row / Designers and Collections
FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Rules Links Mobile How to Join
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
07-12-2012
  1
V.I.P.
 
Pradable's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Colombia
Gender: homme
Posts: 4,966
Paris Fashion Week HC S/S 2013 Schedule
Monday, January 21, 2013
10:30 CET / 04:30am EST – Bouchra Jarrar
11:30 CET / 05:30am EST – Christophe Josse
12:30 CET / 06:30am EST – Maurizio Galante
14:30 CET / 08:30am EST – Christian Dior
16:00 CET / 10:00am EST – Iris Van Herpen
17:30 CET / 11:30am EST – Christian Dior
18:30 CET / 12:30pm EST – Alexis Mabille
19:30 CET / 01:30pm EST – Giambattista Valli
20:30 CET / 02:30pm EST – Adeline André

Tuesday, January 22, 2013
10:00 CET / 04:00am EST – Chanel
12:00 CET / 06:00am EST – Chanel
14:30 CET / 08:30am EST – Stéphane Rolland
15:30 CET / 09:30am EST – Atelier Gustavolins
16:30 CET / 10:30am EST – Giorgio Armani Privé
17:30 CET / 11:30am EST – Givenchy
18:30 CET / 12:30pm EST – Alexandre Vauthier
19:30 CET / 01:30pm EST – Julien Fournié

Wednesday, January 23, 2013
10:00 CET / 04:00am EST – On Aura Tout Vu By Yassen Samouilov And Livia Stoianova
11:00 CET / 05:00am EST – Frank Sorbier
12:30 CET / 06:30am EST – Elie Saab
13:30 CET / 07:30am EST – Yiqing Yin
14:30 CET / 08:30am EST – Jean Paul Gaultier
16:00 CET / 10:00am EST – Maison Rabih Kayrouz
18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST – Valentino
19:30 CET / 01:30am EST – Maison Martin Margiela

Thursday, January 24, 2013
10:00 CET / 04:00am EST – Boucheron, Chanel Joaillerie, Dior Joaillerie
11:00 CET / 05:00am EST – Lefranc.Ferrant
12:00 CET / 06:00am EST – Zuhair Murad
14:00 CET / 08:00am EST – Hervé L.Leroux
15:00 CET / 09:00am EST – Rad Hourani

modeaparis

__________________
'into the great wide yonder'

Last edited by Pradable; 07-12-2012 at 02:44 PM.
  Reply With Quote
 
07-12-2012
  2
front row
 
Atelier17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Colombia
Gender: homme
Posts: 364
No Atelier Versace????

  Reply With Quote
07-12-2012
  3
trendsetter
 
VogueDisciple93's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: New York
Gender: homme
Posts: 1,144
Versace is off the calendar again? Oh well.
Excited for Christian Dior.

  Reply With Quote
08-12-2012
  4
backstage pass
 
Mockingbird's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: US
Gender: femme
Posts: 561
Why are there 2 slots for Chanel?

  Reply With Quote
08-12-2012
  5
V.I.P.
 
Pradable's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Colombia
Gender: homme
Posts: 4,966
^ Chanel has always had two présentations.

__________________
'into the great wide yonder'
  Reply With Quote
08-12-2012
  6
V.I.P.
 
Street_a_Licious's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Vienna
Gender: homme
Posts: 10,567
one for their buyers, one for the press afaik

  Reply With Quote
09-12-2012
  7
V.I.P.
 
StoneSkipper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Brazil
Gender: homme
Posts: 3,743
Can't wait for van Herpen, Gaultier, Dior, Margiela, Rolland, Givenchy & Vauthier.

  Reply With Quote
09-12-2012
  8
V.I.P.
 
Pradable's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Colombia
Gender: homme
Posts: 4,966
Atelier Versace is on January 20.

__________________
'into the great wide yonder'
  Reply With Quote
10-12-2012
  9
V.I.P.
 
MyNameIs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 13,192
Quote:
Originally Posted by VogueDisciple93 View Post
Versace is off the calendar again? Oh well.
What's the reason behind something like that? Versace's decision? HC people decision? Any advantages in it?

__________________
SNEJANA ONOPKA
  Reply With Quote
10-12-2012
  10
scenester
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Gender: homme
Posts: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pradable View Post
Atelier Versace is on January 20.
Where did you read it?

  Reply With Quote
10-12-2012
  11
V.I.P.
 
Pradable's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Colombia
Gender: homme
Posts: 4,966
^ Luukmagazine.com

__________________
'into the great wide yonder'
  Reply With Quote
20-12-2012
  12
fashion insider
 
SugarMe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Canada
Gender: femme
Posts: 2,276
Givenchy to Skip January Couture - WWD

  Reply With Quote
20-12-2012
  13
V.I.P.
 
Melancholybaby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Greece
Gender: homme
Posts: 9,074
^Come on not Givenchy! I'm not a subscriber and therefore can't read the article, but from the first few lines I gathered that instead they'll be making custom clothes for private clients.

__________________
An oasis of horror in a desert of boredom
  Reply With Quote
20-12-2012
  14
V.I.P.
 
Nepenthes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Greece
Gender: homme
Posts: 4,439
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mockingbird View Post
Why are there 2 slots for Chanel?
Maybe the show will happen twice?

Status: Online
 
Reply With Quote
20-12-2012
  15
V.I.P.
 
MyNameIs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 13,192
Quote:
Originally Posted by SugarMe View Post
Tisci must have ran out of beads to decorate the gowns that he's been recycling for the last three years.

__________________
SNEJANA ONOPKA
  Reply With Quote
Reply
Previous Thread | Next Thread »

Tags
2013, fashion, hc, paris, s or s, schedule, week
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

monitoring_string = "058526dd2635cb6818386bfd373b82a4"


 
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:41 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
TheFashionSpot.com is a property of TotallyHer Media, LLC, an Evolve Media LLC company. ©2014 All rights reserved.