Voters: 0. You may not vote on this poll

07-05-2018
Automated Thread Manager

Please Help Me With My Homework / Research / Survey #2
This is a continuation thread, the old thread is Here

07-05-2018
windowshopping

Please Help Me With My Homework / Research / Survey
For one of my classes I have to write a 5,000-6,000 page report on a topic of my choice. I have decided to write about how my College (which is very traditional aka Business, Arts and Sciences, Criminal Justice, etc) should offer a Fashion Marketing class. In this paper I have to address background on the fashion industry and how and why this is a lucrative professional choice that is attracting more and more students into the field... Any suggestions?

07-05-2018
trendsetter

Hello,

I'm a fashion student in Paris. I'm working on the brand Nanushka (from Budapest).
For anyone with a WWD subscription, could you copy and paste it and send it to me, if that's not too much trouble, please ?

http://wwd.com/business-news/retail/...re-1202663105/

Thank you so much :):flower:

windowshopping

Fashion in Electronic Dance Music Culture
Dressing for the Electronic Dance Music Festival, (re-)branding of DJ/Producers with unique promotional apparel, and other fashion phenomena in Electronic Dance Music culture are welcome topics for discussion in this forum on "Fashion in Electronic Dance Music Culture".

Please, feel free to abstract upon the topics above or otherwise introduce new topics as it relates to the overall forum on "Fashion in Electronic Dance Music Culture".

Share your perspectives and reveal any insights, issues, commentary and other novel ideas constructively. Listing, essay, debate or other approaches to the readings and responses are up to anyone making their contribution.

Posts directly in response to both the Forum's main subject and in response to previous posts are encouraged.

Thank you for your time and attention to these details.

1 Week Ago
windowshopping