How to Join
the Fashion Spot / Supporting Cast / The ETC's of the Modeling World
FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Rules Links Mobile How to Join
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
22-04-2013
  151
windowshopping
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Gender: homme
Posts: 34
Sara Blomqvist: s_blomqvist

  Reply With Quote
 
23-04-2013
  152
V.I.P.
 
heelscatchfire's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Birmingham
Gender: femme
Posts: 21,511
Luis Borges : luis_borges_model

__________________
Male Model Tumblr
“The greatest glory in living lies not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.” ― Nelson Mandela

  Reply With Quote
24-04-2013
  153
V.I.P.
 
heelscatchfire's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Birmingham
Gender: femme
Posts: 21,511
Frederik Tölke : freddo140
Matthew Terry : mrmattterry
Kacey Carrig : kaceycarrig

__________________
Male Model Tumblr
“The greatest glory in living lies not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.” ― Nelson Mandela

  Reply With Quote
25-04-2013
  154
V.I.P.
 
Bigmax's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Gender: homme
Posts: 8,035
Caitriona Balfe: caitrionabalfe

  Reply With Quote
26-04-2013
  155
V.I.P.
 
santosmimi94's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: fashionville
Gender: femme
Posts: 3,519
Charlene Almarvez

meeepisssh/tumblr

__________________
Supporting Filipino Models!
  Reply With Quote
26-04-2013
  156
fashion icon
 
Srdjan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Belgrade
Gender: homme
Posts: 3,174
Mila Miletic: milamiletic

  Reply With Quote
26-04-2013
  157
V.I.P.
 
dsamg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Gender: femme
Posts: 3,532
Don't know if it's been written here but editiavilkeviciute1 is FAKE. Magdalena posted about it.
Other fake accounts are abbeyleekershaw and thisiswixson (The Society has commented a million times asking them to delete it but they don't)

  Reply With Quote
26-04-2013
  158
trendsetter
 
Ctlesbees's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Gender: femme
Posts: 1,256
it makes me so confused that is "thisiswixson" fake or not.because EVERY model tags this name!

__________________
A beautiful thing is never perfect.
  Reply With Quote
26-04-2013
  159
V.I.P.
 
Mea Culpa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: The Left Coast
Gender: femme
Posts: 4,385
Sarah Dick : sarahdick92

__________________
"there's no design, your flaws are fine"
  Reply With Quote
26-04-2013
  160
V.I.P.
 
dsamg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Gender: femme
Posts: 3,532
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ctlesbees View Post
it makes me so confused that is "thisiswixson" fake or not.because EVERY model tags this name!
Definitely fake. Like I said The Society always comments asking them to delete it.

  Reply With Quote
30-04-2013
  161
V.I.P.
 
heelscatchfire's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Birmingham
Gender: femme
Posts: 21,511
Victor Norlander : vnorlander
Ivan Olita : ivanolita
Ben Hunter : bpugh118

__________________
Male Model Tumblr
“The greatest glory in living lies not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.” ― Nelson Mandela


Last edited by heelscatchfire; 04-05-2013 at 09:06 AM.
  Reply With Quote
30-04-2013
  162
V.I.P.
 
heelscatchfire's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Birmingham
Gender: femme
Posts: 21,511
Andre Bona :andregbona

__________________
Male Model Tumblr
“The greatest glory in living lies not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.” ― Nelson Mandela

  Reply With Quote
30-04-2013
  163
V.I.P.
 
heelscatchfire's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Birmingham
Gender: femme
Posts: 21,511
Aaron Chisum: aaronchisum

__________________
Male Model Tumblr
“The greatest glory in living lies not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.” ― Nelson Mandela

  Reply With Quote
01-05-2013
  164
V.I.P.
 
2ou3choses's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Paris
Gender: femme
Posts: 7,430
Ajak Deng: ajak_deng
Anja Konstantinova: anjak
Ataui Deng: atauid
Caroline Rausch: caro_liner
Georgia May Jagger: georgiamayjagger

  Reply With Quote
02-05-2013
  165
V.I.P.
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Gender: homme
Posts: 11,031
Angolan girls!

Elsa Baldaia - elsabaldaia
Maria Borges - mariaborges28
Roberta Narciso - roberta28narciso

  Reply With Quote
Reply
Previous Thread | Next Thread »

Tags
#1, instagram, list, models, page
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

monitoring_string = "058526dd2635cb6818386bfd373b82a4"


 
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:44 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
TheFashionSpot.com is a property of TotallyHer Media, LLC, an Evolve Media LLC company. ©2014 All rights reserved.