How to Join
the Fashion Spot / Supporting Cast / The ETC's of the Modeling World
FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Rules Links Mobile How to Join
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
13-06-2013
  196
rising star
 
Fashiognosis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Indonesia
Gender: femme
Posts: 187
Idk if this is a real Edita IG account but Wendy Rowe mentioned her, Lachlan Bailey and Anna Selezneva followed her and it's got a lot of convincing pictures so here it is

Edita Vilkeviciute: editavilke

  Reply With Quote
 
13-06-2013
  197
rising star
 
Fashiognosis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Indonesia
Gender: femme
Posts: 187
Sorry but now the edita account is gone. Idk if it's fake or what now it's gone

  Reply With Quote
14-06-2013
  198
V.I.P.
 
heelscatchfire's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Birmingham
Gender: femme
Posts: 22,198
Matthew Bell : matthewbell93

__________________
Male Model Tumblr
“The greatest glory in living lies not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.” ― Nelson Mandela

  Reply With Quote
14-06-2013
  199
windowshopping
 
Moka1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Gender: femme
Posts: 35
fingermonkey : CAMILLE
marioncuicui : MARION
louisemaselis : LOUISE

  Reply With Quote
16-06-2013
  200
V.I.P.
 
heelscatchfire's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Birmingham
Gender: femme
Posts: 22,198
Anders Hayward: anders_hayward
Harry Smart : harryvsmart

__________________
Male Model Tumblr
“The greatest glory in living lies not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.” ― Nelson Mandela

  Reply With Quote
17-06-2013
  201
V.I.P.
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Gender: homme
Posts: 11,031
Matt Ardell - mattardell

Sofie Sjaastad - hugoisabat

  Reply With Quote
18-06-2013
  202
V.I.P.
 
Moofins's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Pacific Northwest
Gender: femme
Posts: 17,379
Andi Muise joined earlier this week: amuiseme

__________________
  Reply With Quote
18-06-2013
  203
V.I.P.
 
Style Savvy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Gender: homme
Posts: 6,407
Paolo Roldan: juanpaoloroldan

__________________
kate moss • lara stone
New Faces In Fashion
  Reply With Quote
19-06-2013
  204
V.I.P.
 
heelscatchfire's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Birmingham
Gender: femme
Posts: 22,198
James Smith : jamesmodelsmith

__________________
Male Model Tumblr
“The greatest glory in living lies not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.” ― Nelson Mandela

  Reply With Quote
20-06-2013
  205
V.I.P.
 
Elfinkova's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: homme
Posts: 5,793
Simone Nobili: simonenobili


Last edited by heelscatchfire; 30-07-2013 at 10:42 AM.
  Reply With Quote
22-06-2013
  206
V.I.P.
 
Bigmax's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Gender: homme
Posts: 8,036
Kristina Tsirekidze: kristina_tsirekidze

  Reply With Quote
22-06-2013
  207
V.I.P.
 
Legolas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Gender: homme
Posts: 4,648
Niclas Nilsson: niclashei

  Reply With Quote
22-06-2013
  208
V.I.P.
 
Legolas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Gender: homme
Posts: 4,648
Frederik Ruegger: fredmanr

  Reply With Quote
23-06-2013
  209
V.I.P.
 
heelscatchfire's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Birmingham
Gender: femme
Posts: 22,198
Roland Lepp : rolandlepp
Alexey Galetsky : alexeyg
Harry Curran : itsharryyo
Jourdan Copeland : jourdanjourdz
Troy Copeland : asapcopes
Benjamin Jarivs : benjjarviss
Duncan Pyke : duncanpyke
Chris Arundel : chrisarundel
Max Von Isser : maxvonisser
Noma Han : monkeynoma
Paul Boche : paulboche

__________________
Male Model Tumblr
“The greatest glory in living lies not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.” ― Nelson Mandela

  Reply With Quote
24-06-2013
  210
V.I.P.
 
Legolas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Gender: homme
Posts: 4,648
Julia Bergshoeff: juliabergshoeff

  Reply With Quote
Reply
Previous Thread | Next Thread »

Tags
#1, instagram, list, models, page
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

monitoring_string = "058526dd2635cb6818386bfd373b82a4"


 
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:53 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
TheFashionSpot.com is a property of TotallyHer Media, LLC, an Evolve Media LLC company. ©2014 All rights reserved.