How to Join
the Fashion Spot / Supporting Cast / The ETC's of the Modeling World
FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Rules Links Mobile How to Join
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
23-10-2012
  46
rising star
 
ryan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Gender: homme
Posts: 110
iekeliene stange: iekje24
Posted via Mobile Device

  Reply With Quote
 
27-10-2012
  47
trendsetter
 
Ctlesbees's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Gender: femme
Posts: 1,256
Ginta Lapina:gintalapina89

  Reply With Quote
27-10-2012
  48
trendsetter
 
Ctlesbees's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Gender: femme
Posts: 1,256
does anybody know who is oliviak8?

  Reply With Quote
10-11-2012
  49
tfs star
 
emilylin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Gender: femme
Posts: 1,783
I believe that's not Ginta's instagram account

  Reply With Quote
13-11-2012
  50
backstage pass
 
BonesAndOil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Canada
Gender: homme
Posts: 597
Quote:
Originally Posted by D A N A View Post
Gemma Ward: TheRealGemmaWard
This is so hilariously fake.

  Reply With Quote
13-11-2012
  51
backstage pass
 
BonesAndOil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Canada
Gender: homme
Posts: 597
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ctlesbees View Post
does anybody know who is oliviak8?
Olivia Thorton.

  Reply With Quote
15-11-2012
  52
backstage pass
 
BonesAndOil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Canada
Gender: homme
Posts: 597
Kayley Chabot: kayleychabot

Dani Seitz: daniseitz

  Reply With Quote
16-11-2012
  53
trendsetter
 
Ctlesbees's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Gender: femme
Posts: 1,256
thanks BonesAndOil!

  Reply With Quote
22-11-2012
  54
tfs star
 
emilylin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Gender: femme
Posts: 1,783
Anabela Belikova: anabelabeli
Anais Pouliot: anais_pouliot
Anmari Botha: anmafatty
Andreea Diaconu: andreeadiddy
Anya Kazakova: aniutkass
Bruna Tenório: brutenorio_real

Chloe Lecareux: chloelecareux
Diana Farkhullina: dianafarki
Eliza Cummings: elizacummings91
Eniko Mihalik: enikom5
Frida Aasen: frida_aasen
Frida Gustavsson: fridabgustavsson

Hanne-Gaby Odiele: hannegabysees
Irina Shaykhlislamova: irinashayk121
Irina Shipunova: irinashaykoffical
Joanna Koltuniak: joanna_koltuniak
Juju Ivanyuk: jujichka
Karolina Mrozkova: karolina_mrozkova
Liu Wen: liuwenlw

Magdalena Fiolka: magdalenafiolka
Marcele dal Cortivo: marceledalcortivo
Marina Albino: marinalbino
Milana Kruz: milana_kruz
Monika Sawicka: monika_sawicka
Myf Shepherd: myfmars

Rianne ten Haken: riannetenhaken
Sara Sampaio: sarasampaio
Sui He: hesui923
Yulia Terentieva: yulia_terenti
Zenia "Zen" Sevastyanova: 100zenmonkeys
Zuzanna Bijoch: bijochzuzanna

  Reply With Quote
22-11-2012
  55
Mr. Magic
 
Flashbang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Gender: homme
Posts: 101,366
Irina Kulikova: Stinky__rat

__________________
Our existence is not worthy without your presence. Join the fun!

(IT'S GOING DOWN
)
MENS Runway Model Showlists - Mens RTW S/S 2015
Status: Online
 
Reply With Quote
23-11-2012
  56
trendsetter
 
Ctlesbees's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Gender: femme
Posts: 1,256
whoa,i actually don't know juju has one,thanks!

  Reply With Quote
23-11-2012
  57
V.I.P.
 
heelscatchfire's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Birmingham
Gender: femme
Posts: 21,134
Brian Davenport: mrbriandavenport
Brian Shimansky: bshimans
Callum Wilson: callum_wilson
Dmitriy Tanner: dmitriytanner
Jake Cooper: jakecooperwhite
Jed Texas: jedtexas
Josh Tuckley: joshtuckley
Julian Schratter: throughjuleslens
Justin Hopwood: justinhopwood_
Mark Cox: marklcox
Patrick O'Donnell: patrickodonnell7
River Viiperi: riverviiperi
Rory Smith: rorysmith1993
Ryan Taylor: officialryantaylor
Tobias Sorensen: thesorensen
Will Higginson: willhigginson

__________________
Male Model Tumblr
“The greatest glory in living lies not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.” ― Nelson Mandela

  Reply With Quote
23-11-2012
  58
V.I.P.
 
Style Savvy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Gender: homme
Posts: 6,352
Arizona Muse's real Instagram is arizona_muse. And Matthew Hitt's is mattxhitt.

__________________
kate moss • lara stone
New Faces In Fashion
  Reply With Quote
27-11-2012
  59
backstage pass
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Brazil
Gender: homme
Posts: 715
Quinn Cooper: quinncooper

__________________
dicker | l. cole | huntington-whiteley | rocha | l. hearst | vyalitsyna
  Reply With Quote
28-11-2012
  60
V.I.P.
 
MyNameIs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 13,151
A ukrainian fashion website claims Snejana has an instagram: onopka_snejana. They're pretty legit but I don't know...

They also claim Alla Kostromichova has an account: allakostromichova.

__________________
SNEJANA ONOPKA
  Reply With Quote
Reply
Previous Thread | Next Thread »

Tags
#1, instagram, list, models, page
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

monitoring_string = "058526dd2635cb6818386bfd373b82a4"


 
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:36 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
TheFashionSpot.com is a property of TotallyHer Media, LLC, an Evolve Media LLC company. ©2014 All rights reserved.