How to Join
the Fashion Spot / Supporting Cast / The ETC's of the Modeling World
FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Rules Links Mobile How to Join
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
08-02-2013
  91
V.I.P.
 
naya's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Scotland
Gender: femme
Posts: 5,232
Sasha Pivovarova: pivovarovasasha

  Reply With Quote
 
09-02-2013
  92
V.I.P.
 
Bigmax's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Gender: homme
Posts: 8,035
Quote:
Originally Posted by ryan
iekeliene stange: iekje24
Posted via Mobile Device
Quote:
Originally Posted by moment View Post
aww, she deleted her IG
Iekeliene didn't delete her instagram, she change the name to: iekelspiekelspanne

Dovile Virsilaite: dovilevirsilaite

About instagtams of Iekeliene Stange, Raquel Zimmermann, Irina Kulikova and other models who made their instagram private, if you all want or waiting to follow them, just forget it, almost 100% this will never happen. We all like them, but they don't really care about us little people, we're all nobody to them. Most of the time they don't respond to your request, but some of them just block you from sending request to follow them, like Mariana Bittencourt did, she just block me.

After i said all this, i'm stopping to update their threads (all models who i named and few others). I just don't care about them anymore.

  Reply With Quote
10-02-2013
  93
trendsetter
 
Ctlesbees's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Gender: femme
Posts: 1,256
well maybe some of them are just “too famous to be nice”

__________________
A beautiful thing is never perfect.
  Reply With Quote
10-02-2013
  94
V.I.P.
 
coco vaughn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Hungary
Gender: femme
Posts: 4,617
well, i can understand they want to stay in private. unless their personal photos would be all over on the internet, and probably they only want to show them to their friends.
though i'm happy of course if i can get an inside look in their personal life

__________________
IRINA KULIKOVA **** ANABELA BELIKOVA
(http://coco-vaughn.tumblr.com)
  Reply With Quote
10-02-2013
  95
trendsetter
 
Ctlesbees's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Gender: femme
Posts: 1,256
both Amanda Norgaard and Imogen MC used to set their instagram private however they accepted all the users to follow them.which was very confusing,but now Imogen MC's account seems to be 100%private,so does AM(did she just deleted hers or sth?)

__________________
A beautiful thing is never perfect.
  Reply With Quote
10-02-2013
  96
V.I.P.
 
Bigmax's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Gender: homme
Posts: 8,035
Nadine Strittmatter: nadinskastritt
Flavia Lucini: lucciniflavia

  Reply With Quote
10-02-2013
  97
V.I.P.
 
Bigmax's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Gender: homme
Posts: 8,035
Samantha Gradoville: samgradoville
Anastassia Khozissova: anastassiakhozissova

  Reply With Quote
16-02-2013
  98
V.I.P.
 
Bigmax's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Gender: homme
Posts: 8,035
Eliza Joenck: eliza_joenck
Ciara Nugent: ciara_nugent

  Reply With Quote
17-02-2013
  99
scenester
 
rhaamorim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Brazil
Gender: femme
Posts: 62
Izabel Goulart official instagram is iza_goulart
Link in post of your official twitter.

Izabel Goulart ‏@iza_goulart

Happy Valentine's Day!! #valentines #endlesslove #happiness Let's love!!! Lots Of love to everyone !! ���� http://instagr.am/p/VubNfPxPsy/
Expandir

__________________
Behati Prinsloo Chanel Iman Izabel Goulart Lindsey Wixson Ginta Lapina...
by Rha Amorim
  Reply With Quote
22-02-2013
  100
trendsetter
 
Ctlesbees's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Gender: femme
Posts: 1,256
Auguste Abeliunaite:msaugustina
Ieva Laguna:ieva_laguna

__________________
A beautiful thing is never perfect.
  Reply With Quote
26-02-2013
  101
V.I.P.
 
Bigmax's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Gender: homme
Posts: 8,035
Adriana Lima: adrianalima

  Reply With Quote
26-02-2013
  102
V.I.P.
 
MyNameIs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 13,110
Alex Kirtoka: alexkirtoka
Alla Kostromichova: allakostromichova
Kristina Romanova: krissroma
Mila Krasnoiarova: mila1366
Nataliya Gotsiy: nataliiagotsii
Yuliana Dementieva: yulianadementyeva

__________________
SNEJANA ONOPKA
  Reply With Quote
02-03-2013
  103
trendsetter
 
Ctlesbees's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Gender: femme
Posts: 1,256
Mackenzie Drazan:mackenziedrazan
Katryn Kruger:katrynkruger

__________________
A beautiful thing is never perfect.
  Reply With Quote
10-03-2013
  104
V.I.P.
 
Bigmax's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Gender: homme
Posts: 8,035
Daiane have new instagram.

Daiane Conterato: daiconterato

  Reply With Quote
12-03-2013
  105
V.I.P.
 
Bigmax's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Gender: homme
Posts: 8,035
Edita Vilkeviciute: edita_vilkeviciute
Patricia Beck: patibeck

  Reply With Quote
Reply
Previous Thread | Next Thread »

Tags
#1, instagram, list, models, page
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

monitoring_string = "058526dd2635cb6818386bfd373b82a4"


 
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:25 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
TheFashionSpot.com is a property of TotallyHer Media, LLC, an Evolve Media LLC company. ©2014 All rights reserved.