How to Join
the Fashion Spot / Supporting Cast / The ETC's of the Modeling World
FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Rules Links Mobile How to Join
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
10-02-2010
  1
.my prison is your brain.
 
HeatherAnne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Gender: femme
Posts: 19,590
Models' Personal Blogs - Full Lists on Page #1
A running list of model blogs/tumblrs we know to be accurate. 2 lists: one for females, one for males.
*No fan sites or management pages please, these should be blogs owned by the models themselves*

Females

Alexandra Madar: http://alexandramadar.tumblr.com/
Ali Michael: http://alimichael.tumblr.com/
Amanda Hendricks - http://winkpeaceandpoutbaby.tumblr.com/
Amy Finlayson: http://fin-lay.blogspot.com/
Anja Konstantinova - http://lickthecat.tumblr.com/
Anja Rubik: http://anjarubik.com/
Ann Kenny: http://annkenny.tumblr.com/

Bambi Northwood-Blyth - http://blog.tonybianco.com.au/
Behati Prinsloo - http://beeprinsloo.tumblr.com/
Benoit Grimes-Viort - http://expectsomehope.tumblr.com/
Bruna Tenorio - www.blogbrunatenorio.blogspot.com

Cailin Hill - http://themodelburnbook.tumblr.com/
Cameron Russell - http://funnyandinteresting.com
Caroline de Maigret - http://carolinedemaigret.tumblr.com/
Chanel Iman - http://www.chaneliman.com
Chantal Stafford Abbott - http://chantalstaffordabbott.tumblr.com/
Charlotte Carey - http://charlottecarey.tumblr.com/
Charlotte Free: http://charlottefree.tumblr.com/
Chloe Graham: http://****yeahteenagedream.tumblr.com/
Chrishell Stubbs- http://chrishell-stubbs.blogspot.com/
Coco Rocha - http://oh-so-coco.tumblr.com/
Coco Young - http://cocoyoung.blogspot.com
Codie Young - http://codie-young.blogspot.com/

Dempsey Stewart - http://dempseystewart.blogspot.com/
Dorothea Barth Jorgensen - http://displacedbones.blogspot.com/ & http://displacedbones2.tumblr.com/

Emily Ruhl - http://emilyruhl.tumblr.com/
Eva Riccobono - http://evariccobono.blogspot.com/

Georgia Frost - http://thisisgeorgiafrost.blogspot.com/
Gisele Bundchen - http://blog.giselebundchen.com.br/?lang=en

Hailey Clauson - http://haileyclauson.blogspot.com/ & http://haileyclauson.tumblr.com/
Hana Nitsche - http://hananitsche.wordpress.com/
Hanna Hojman - http://hannahojman.blogg.se/
Hanna Rundlof - http://hannamaertha.blogg.se/
Hilary Rhoda - http://hilaryhrhoda.tumblr.com/

Iris Strubegger - http://faitherlehome.blogspot.com/
Isabella Lindbloom - http://isabellalindblom.blogg.se/
Ivy Matheson - http://nspitravelblog.tumblr.com/

Jennifer Sullins - http://ryonen.tumblr.com/
Jessica Clarke - http://roimata.tumblr.com/
Jessica Hart - http://jessicahartblog.tumblr.com/
Johanna Stickland - http://johannastickland.tumblr.com/
Josefine Ekman Nilsson - http://josefineekmans.blogg.se/

Kara Campbell - http://hungryfor.tumblr.com/
Karlie Kloss: http://klossgloss.tumblr.com/
Katie Fogarty - http://tastytravelsgirl.blogspot.com/
Kel Markey - http://goldensongs.tumblr.com/
Kelly Mittendorf - http://kmitt.tumblr.com/
Kelly Spronk - http://kellyspronk.wordpress.com/
Kirby Kenny - http://kirbkenny.tumblr.com/
Kity Riddell - http://prisonersofthesun.tumblr.com/
Kylie Bax - http://kyliebaxporos.tumblr.com/

Laura Kampman: http://www.laurakampman.nl/
Laurel Stovall - http://itslasfactory.blogspot.com/
Lauren Maxwell - http://lifewithouttanlines.com/
Lina S - http://linadimoda.freshnet.se/
Lina Sandberg - http://lina.metromode.se/
Lindsey Hoover - http://notionofnothingness.tumblr.com/
Linnea Regnander - http://linnearegn.blogg.se/
Liu Wen - http://blog.sina.com.cn/modelliuwen

Madelen de la Motte - http://singaporious.blogspot.com/
Magda Kulpinska - http://www.magda-kulpinska.blogspot.com
Marike Le Roux - http://feelslikeflyingmlx.blogspot.com/
Marisa Miller - http://www.marisamiller.com/blog/
Marte Mei van Haaster - http://janne-marte-mei.tumblr.com/
Meghan Collison - http://thirteenthfloor.tumblr.com/
Michele Ouellet - http://kissser.com/
Mimmi Soderstrom - http://zoderstrom.blogspot.com/
Ming Xi - t.sina.com.cn/ximingxi
Molly Bladskog - http://mollyeeb.blogspot.com/
Myf Shepherd: http://myfmars.tumblr.com/
Myf Shepherd & Rachel Rutt - http://heyweird.wordpress.com/

Nane Feist - http://www.nanefeist.com/blog/
Naomi Preizler's - http://thejerutofrosaluxemburgo.blogspot.com/
Natasia Ohl - http://nastasiaa.tumblr.com/
Neelam Johal - http://look-in-my-book.blogspot.com/ Niki Taylor - http://www.nikitaylor.com/blog.aspx

Paulien Riemis: http://paulien.riemis.be/Paulien/Thuis/Thuis.html (Dutch) http://polienne.blogspot.com/ (English)

Rachel Pouwer: http://rachelpouwer.blogspot.com/
Rachel Rutt & Myf Shepherd - http://heyweird.wordpress.com/
Rosanna Georgiou - http://rosannageo.tumblr.com
Rosemary Smith - http://rose-smith.tumblr.com/
Ruby Jean Wilson - http://oh-ellenmay.tumblr.com/

Saskia de Brauw - http://sdebrauw.blogspot.com/
Sophia Ward - http://papercastlepress.com/blog/
Sophie Yall - http://luathorn.tumblr.com/
Stephanie Carta - http://cartaisback.blogspot.com/
Suki Alice - http://www.sukialice.com/
Sun Fei Fei - http://weibo.com/sunfeifeimodels

Tao Okamoto - http://ameblo.jp/okamoto-tao/
Tasha Franken - http://natashassoiree.blogspot.com/
Taylor Warren - http://taylor-warren.blogspot.com/
Theres Alexandersson - http://theresalex.blogg.se/
Tiah Eckhardt - http://thelightofgodandgirls.blogspot.com/

Yulia Lobova - http://trytobelobova.blog.com/

Zuri Tibby - http://ang-elic.tumblr.com

Males
Callum Wilson: http://deadthingsgobang.tumblr.com/
Cesar Casier: http://www.thecesarsalad.blogspot.com/

Evandro Soldati - http://www.evandrosoldati.blogspot.com/

Ford Smith: http://www.fordsnewlife.com/

Hugo Sauzay: http://www.hugosauzay.com/accueil.html

Jacob Riley: http://jacobriley.tumblr.com/
James Smith: http://modellifeasweknowit.tumblr.com/
Jean-Francois Poirier - http://poirierjf.tumblr.com/
Jeremy Young - http://www.jeremyoung.com/
Josh Beech - http://crackingonorwhat.tumblr.com/
Julian Hennig - http://julianhennig.blogspot.com/

Lyle Lodwick - http://vogueadventure.com/

Marcel Castenmiller - http://marcelcastenmiller.blogspot.com/

River Viiperi - http://riverdelfin.blogspot.com/

Sebastian Sauve - http://sebastian--sauve.tumblr.com/
Sen Mitsuji - http://meetsen.blogspot.com/

Thiago Santos - http://thiagosnotebook.blogspot.com/

Will Westall - http://willwestall.tumblr.com/
Wiktor Hansson - http://thewiktordiet.tumblr.com/


Last edited by HeatherAnne; 04-06-2012 at 07:28 AM.
  Reply With Quote
 
10-02-2010
  2
tfs star
 
japoelflaco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Eternal Spring Country (Guatemala)
Gender: homme
Posts: 1,563
The most famous right now I think itīs Cocoīs:
ohsococo.blogspot.com :p

__________________
(^_^)
  Reply With Quote
10-02-2010
  3
Mr. Magic
 
Flashbang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Gender: homme
Posts: 93,058
www.thecesarsalad.blogspot.com by Cesar Casier

You'll gonna love it. Trust me!

__________________
Our existence is not worthy without your presence. Join the fun!

(IT'S GOING DOWN
ô)
MENS Runway Model Showlists - Mens RTW F/W 14.15
  Reply With Quote
10-02-2010
  4
V.I.P.
 
LUXXX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Gender: femme
Posts: 4,274
Cool...thanks guys! Also Daul's blog is back open:

iliketoforkmyself.blogspot.com

  Reply With Quote
10-02-2010
  5
backstage pass
 
Shelton123's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Gender: homme
Posts: 700
I like to run Tao's through Google Translate

http://ameblo.jp/okamoto-tao/

She seems lovely.

  Reply With Quote
10-02-2010
  6
fashion elite
 
Katnani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Braga, Portugal
Gender: femme
Posts: 2,623
I only know blogs from:

Clara Zappfe - http://blacknailsdirtykiss.blogspot.com/

Trine H - http://wwwfashionfish.blogspot.com/

They are new models, but I really like them, so I follow their blogs...

__________________
My dream ANGEL LINEUP- Adriana | Doutzen | Shanina | Emanuela | Magdalena | Rosie | Sui He
  Reply With Quote
10-02-2010
  7
V.I.P.
 
Mea Culpa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: The Left Coast
Gender: femme
Posts: 4,021
Hanna Rundlof
http://hannamaertha.blogg.se/

Nicole Lichtenberg
http://nicolelichtenberg.blogspot.com/

Laurel Stovall
http://itslasfactory.blogspot.com/
http://twitter.com/itsherfactory

Simona McIntyre
http://blondeoverblue.wordpress.com/

Hailey Clauson
http://haileyclauson.blogspot.com/

__________________
"there's no design, your flaws are fine"
  Reply With Quote
10-02-2010
  8
V.I.P.
 
AlmostFamous's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: NY
Gender: femme
Posts: 3,790
I have one, as well.

http://taylor-warren.blogspot.com

  Reply With Quote
10-02-2010
  9
V.I.P.
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Gender: homme
Posts: 3,810
Doesn't Danni Li @ Elite and Liu Wen @ Marilyn also have one? I remember reading they did.

  Reply With Quote
10-02-2010
  10
front row
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Gender: femme
Posts: 310
Quote:
Originally Posted by AlmostFamous View Post
I love your blog! I was wondering, do you use disposable cameras for your pics?? If so its amazing

  Reply With Quote
10-02-2010
  11
V.I.P.
 
AlmostFamous's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: NY
Gender: femme
Posts: 3,790
Quote:
Originally Posted by marcjacobslvr View Post
I love your blog! I was wondering, do you use disposable cameras for your pics?? If so its amazing
I have 3 different 35mm cameras and the odd disposable camera. But no digital.

  Reply With Quote
11-02-2010
  12
fashion elite
 
chuliach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: germany
Gender: femme
Posts: 2,612
Iris Strubegger http://faitherlehome.blogspot.com/
Marike Le Roux http://feelslikeflyingmlx.blogspot.com/


Last edited by chuliach; 11-02-2010 at 07:07 AM.
  Reply With Quote
11-02-2010
  13
V.I.P.
 
lanvinray's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Gender: homme
Posts: 15,062
I believe Hye Park & Pei Bei have blogs too


Last edited by lanvinray; 11-02-2010 at 07:24 AM.
  Reply With Quote
11-02-2010
  14
V.I.P.
 
AgrenateD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Gender: femme
Posts: 5,611
Bruna Tenorio: www.blogbrunatenorio.blogspot.com

__________________
is that the old man walking in the dark?
  Reply With Quote
13-02-2010
  15
LOVE
 
SusanSuperstar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: In My Own World
Gender: femme
Posts: 6,112
great thread!

  Reply With Quote
Reply
Previous Thread | Next Thread »

Tags
#1, blogs, lists, models, page, personal
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

monitoring_string = "058526dd2635cb6818386bfd373b82a4"


 
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:20 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
TheFashionSpot.com is a property of TotallyHer Media, LLC, an Evolve Media LLC company. ©2014 All rights reserved.