A Bag For Your Books - School Bag Recommendations

Honey

Reaction score
I'm a student and I've had the biggest problem with finding a good bag to carry my school things in. I'd really like the avoid the average book bag.

Any idea's?

* Oh, and I'd also like it to be some what reasonable in price. :blush:

Thank you everyone! I know you guys are the best. :flower:

There was an earlier thread on this and I suggested a juice box bag. I still think they are a great idea; very cute and unique, as well as practical, waterproof and eco-friendly. I love mine! :P

Pardon my ignorance, but...

What's a juice box bag? :unsure:

And can anyone show me where the other thread is? I tried searching, and nothing came up :doh:

i like the first ones..*
anything that goes over the shoulder to be comfy enough
chanel girl, would you really carry those bags to school?? :unsure: i mean i carried my GUCCIs at the time but they are plain simple and mostly messenger bags.. :innocent:

The juice totes are very cute, but not quite my style. On a day to day basis for school, I'd like something sleeker, simpler, more elegant.
Something to match what I wear, I suppose.

And I'd love to carry Dior to school everyday if only I 1) wasn't a poor student. and 2) all I had to carry was a pencil and some lipgloss.

:cry:

Originally posted by Honey@Jan 26th, 2004 - 5:25 pm
And I'd love to carry Dior to school everyday if only I 1) wasn't a poor student. and 2) all I had to carry was a pencil and some lipgloss.
:lol: I agree, not very practical!...

Originally posted by chanel_girl@Jan 26th, 2004 - 10:55 pm
Might be a little small but you could use it to carry post its
:lol: :lol: :lol:

OOO the temptation!! :doh:

But hmm, if you want something simpler, you could try some Coach totes.. Louis Vuitton has some simple, decent priced ones... or, although not my preference, even Kate Spade...