Best Karl Lagerfeld for Chanel red carpet looks

Discussion in 'Star Style' started by Yohji, Feb 19, 2019.

  1. Yohji

    Yohji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2015
    Messages:
    6,540
    Likes Received:
    226
    Some of my favourite looks that I've saved over the years. :heart:

    [​IMG]
    Keira Knightley (keiraknightleyfan.com)

    [​IMG]
    Kirsten Dunst (kirsten-d)

    [​IMG]
    Emilia Clarke (celebrity-paradise.com)

    [​IMG]
    Emma Stone (bellazon.net)

    [​IMG]
    Cate Blanchett (cate-blanchett.com)

    [​IMG]
    Uma Thurman (worldcelebritydress.com)

    [​IMG]
    Marine Vacth (celebzz.com)

    [​IMG]
    Sofia Coppola (vanityfair.com)

    [​IMG]
    Lily-Rose Depp (vogue.com)

    [​IMG]
    Rinko Kikuchi (celebutopia.net)

    [​IMG]
    Cameron Diaz (cameron-diaz.org)

    [​IMG]
    Tilda Swinton (zimbio.com)

    [​IMG]
    Janelle Monae (nymag.com)

    [​IMG]
    Diane Kruger (diane-kruger.com)

    [​IMG]
    Ruth Negga (vogue.com)

    [​IMG]
    Jennifer Lopez (jewelsdujour.com)

    [​IMG]
    Kate Bosworth (kate-bosworth.org)

    [​IMG]
    Laetitia Casta (stylecaster.com)

    [​IMG]
    Marion Cotillard (marion-cotillard.org)

    [​IMG]
    Vanessa Paradis (popsugar.com)

    [​IMG]
    Sarah Jessica Parker (blog.neutrobe.com)

    [​IMG]
    Kate Hudson (popsugar.com)

    [​IMG]
    Kate Moss (theprimgirl.com)

    [​IMG]
    Patti Smith (vogue.com)
     
  2. Yohji

    Yohji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2015
    Messages:
    6,540
    Likes Received:
    226
    [​IMG]
    Penelope Cruz (penelope-cruz.com)

    [​IMG]
    Pharrell Williams (instyle.com)

    [​IMG]
    Erin O'Connor (zimbio.com)

    [​IMG]
    Eva Green (celebutopia.net)

    [​IMG]
    Clemence Poesy (clemence-poesy.org)

    [​IMG]
    Chloe Sevigny (chloe-sevigny.org)

    [​IMG]
    Julianne Moore (celebutopia.net)

    [​IMG]
    Winona Ryder (winona-ryder.org)

    [​IMG]
    Thandie Newton (mydaily.com)

    [​IMG]
    Claudia Schiffer (wireimage.com)

    [​IMG]
    Emma Watson (iheartwatson.net)

    [​IMG]
    Greta Gerwig (nymag.com)

    [​IMG]
    Kristen Stewart (hawtcelebs.com)

    [​IMG]
    Nicole Kidman (nymag.com)
     
    Angel1988, June, kasper! and 3 others like this.
  3. Not Plain Jane

    Not Plain Jane Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2010
    Messages:
    14,421
    Likes Received:
    70
    :clap::clap::clap: Amazing thread Yohji! I love how you've collected all this Chanel on the red carpet but how each look none the less captures the persona of the celeb wearing it. This is beautiful.
     
  4. kasper!

    kasper! Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2007
    Messages:
    4,694
    Likes Received:
    160
    Love that Thandie Newton's dress from 2006 S/S:heart::heart::heart:

    Fabulous thread...:mowhawk:
     
    Not Plain Jane likes this.
  5. ellastica

    ellastica Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    3,438
    Likes Received:
    173
    Uma in lavender Chanel. One of my favorite red carpet looks ever :wub:
     
    Not Plain Jane likes this.
  6. kissmesweet

    kissmesweet Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2005
    Messages:
    19,218
    Likes Received:
    46
    Interesting thread.

    I like Emma Stone's look at the BAFTAs so much, and Rinko Kikuchi's at the Golden Globes!
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
monitoring_string = "058526dd2635cb6818386bfd373b82a4"