Cartoon Couture:mistake Or Big Break?

Reaction score
mmdressb.jpg

ktdrssblackb.jpg

pastelb.jpg

tiegirlb.jpg

What do you guys think, MISTAKE, or BIG BREAK???

i imagine a big hit in japan... :heart:

Wonderful, wonderful! :wub: I adore it all...that Heatherette show was so fabulous!
That first outfit feels as if it was made specifically for me... :lol:
I am so very much in love with this style!

all i can say is that some1 is trying to introduce something new the fashion scene..i do not think it's a a good try, looks like a mistake but mayb somehow it will lead to something classic :innocent:

I feel like a doofus tho cuz I this is my first time putting up a new topic and I didn't know how to attach a poll so now there's the poll on this and another one, SO USE THIS POLL! lol ! :innocent:

The "dress"( @ least I think that's what it is!) that Nicky Hilton, the 3rd model, is wearing makes me think of those cute short little nightgowns that the women on TV Land wear, with big curlers in their hair! Lol, if it was a night gown I'd absolutely love it, well lets just hope it IS supposed to be a nightgown! :unsure:

I love it all exept for the ugly 80's wannabe punk look. :heart: :heart:

Here's a pict of Paris Hilton with Jack Osbourne after the show! - Men should NEVER wear Hello Kitty! :P
osbourne.jpg

Oh, and here's a pict of a stuffed animal dressy thingy, is it on a man or a woman, hopefully a woman cause like I said, men should never wear Hello Kitty!
plushb.jpg

as much as i like heatherette, i hate hello kitty even more :sick: .. wish they didn't take this path

aww you gotta luv Hello Kitty! she's so cute n snuggly! lol, well I love her!!!!!!!!!!! haha... :wink:

I don't like Hello Kitty, myself. I think is/she is too insipid. I like some of those clothes, but I would feel like a stooge wearing them. Too childish.