Hot Pink Patent Leather Heels

divanyc

Reaction score

What do we think about these brightly colored heels everyone in Hollywood is wearing Jessica Simpson/Nicole Richie/Cameron Diaz/Jennifer Lopez?? I am diggin them..especially the patent leather ones..is anyone seeing this trend in NYC?? I haven't yet...It really jazzes up a boring snoring outfit...+ You can wear them to work?? BCBG has some cute pairs...

I've been wearing them for almost two years, but I'm the real cool one, I get mine from thrift stores! woot woot. My best find was a pair of lightpink YSL pumps for $1!

B)

I'm dying for them... but alas. I'm broke and can really only afford to look at them through the window... and even that pains my cc.

i dont know which ones you are referring to if any in particular. or are you just talking bout the trend of neon pumps? :unsure:

I adore them!!! they are so cute, and they complete any hot outfit in a flash!.. Fredericks of Hollywood had them a while ago, and my best friend got them in Turquoise, Pink and Yellow...she also has Steve Maddens ones in Hot Pink and Silver :winkiss:

Originally posted by *AndoraStar*@Feb 11th, 2004 - 6:31 pm
I REALLY REALLY WANT THOSE! where can I get them?
ZARA made them in all colors last season. dunno if u can still find them :unsure:

Originally posted by leyla m.+Feb 11th, 2004 - 2:06 pm--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(leyla m. @ Feb 11th, 2004 - 2:06 pm)</div><div class='quotemain'> <!--QuoteBegin-*AndoraStar*@Feb 11th, 2004 - 6:31 pm
I REALLY REALLY WANT THOSE! where can I get them?
ZARA made them in all colors last season. dunno if u can still find them :unsure: [/b][/quote]
They actually had them here in yellow and red on sale, but the sizes are really small... I think they went down to 19 dollars :shock:

I saw some hot pink Stuart Weitzman sandals that I am dying for. Need to get a pedi before I go try them on at Holts, though.. :wink: Oh I am itching for winter to end.