Retail questionaire Harvey Nichols UK

hyunkyounglee

Reaction score
hello everyone. i'm currently studying fashion retail management and need help from fashionistas like yourselves in figuring out harvey nichols customers. i'd really appreciate it if you could answer below questions for me, if you shop at harvey nichols. thank you!

1. do you shop at harvey nichols? if not where do you shop?

2. where do you like to shop apart from harvey nichols?

3. what are you favourite brands - in and out of harvey nichols?

4. what are your hobbies/interests?

5. where do you like going out to (nightlife)?

wage in pound sterling (please select:( a. 10,000 - 24,000
b. 25,000 - 39,000
c. 40,000 - 54,000
d. 55,000 - 69,000
e. 70,000 and over

Honestly, I think you will find that anyone who shops at harvey nichols who is in the younger category I would 35 and under, will also shop at topshop, h&m, etc. etc. All the highstreet shops. It's 'trendy' to mix and match designer with highstreet (and smart as well. I don't have a problem with this). So I would say most would wear a mix of designers until you get to people who are older and have designers that they are more loyal too. The buyers are HN are fairly progressive though in what they bring in, in my opinion.

WellI live next to Harvey Nicks and all my friends shop there so ill try help out.

1. YES

2. Harrods and Selfridges because they stock all designers also Matches, Feathers and general Bond Street/Sloane Street shops.

3. Brands i like and buy from- Fendi, Chloe, Alexander McQueen, Gucci, Miu Miu, Dries Van Noten All Saints, Whistles, Pinko, H&M and ONLY the Top Shop creations on the lower floor of the Oxford St store (by random fashion students and designers- not the mainstream stuff.)
In H Nicks Mostly the 3rd floor and 1st floor. NEVER the second floor because it has LK bennet stuff :sick:

4. Acting, photography, shopping, reading.. the usual

5. Cafe de Paris, Silver, Paper, Chinawhite-(Wednesdays only), Heaven