Vogue Germany June 2009 : Heidi Klum by Francesco Carrozzini

Here is my scan...

I love that its simple and that theres not much text, but I dunno if the cover in store will be different cos I have a subscription.

Very simple and quite nice. The only thing that bothers me slightly is her eye make up.

A German Vogue cover with...Heidi Klum (!!!) and I acutally LIKE it :shock: Well, except the eye make-up. But everything else: looking great. Thanks a lot for sharing it.

So, there's only Heidi Klum in this issue? Are they kidding? This is Vogue, not InStyle and she is no Lara Stone. She's neither inspiring nor talented.
Ach, I'm really upset now, Vogue Deutsch is getting worse and worse. :sick:

^^ I agree, I don't consider Heidi a great model let alone a supermodel

Yes, I see what you guys mean :D
I have to admit the cover looks great ^_^:heart:

Somehow the cover pic reminds me of Lady Di.
(For the record: I don't think Heidi and Lady Di look anything alike or have something in common).

granted i havent seen inside the mag, but she is german, and its actually great to see local editions of Vogue supporting their fellow country(wo)men in the same way that Britian is supporting someone like Jordann Dunn (covers for Vogue, i-D, pop etc) as do China, Brazil & Australia do for their models also ...