Mari Orlova

Stereo_Flo

Reaction score
New Face at Women Management Milan from Ukraine :heart:

Height: 5'9 / 175cm
Bust: 32.5" / 83cm
Waist: 25" / 63cm
Hips: 34" / 87cm
Mother Agency: Model Scout System (Kiev, Ukraine)
womenmanagement.it

fashionmodeldirectory.com

Last edited by a moderator:

fashionmodeldirectory.com

Mari Orlova @ Model Scout System (MSS) : "my first casting took place succesfully in Singapore"

Model of the Day : Mari Orlova
Measurements
Mother agency : Model Scout System (MSS)
Singapore (Mannequin); Tailand (Zoom); Taiwan (Dols); Tokio (Wizart); Milan (Women); Greece (Fathion cult)

1) Tell us..How and when did you started modeling ?
i never dreamed about fashion business. I graduated from Kiev model school. I made my first work there. Scout has found me in a social web. After first tests he told me I will work with them. I can not describe how glad I was! My life changed dramatically since that moment.
2) Do you remember your first casting? Tell me how it was.
Of course I remember my first casting! It took place in Singapore. It was new for me but I was morally prepared so I just did my best and took the job succesfully.

3) In which countries do you managed to work? Where you liked most ? I am in model business for 1,5 year. During this time I travelled a lot. I was in Singapore, Thailand, Taiwan, Japan, Milan and Greece. Japan I liked the most and I also loved Milan .

4) How would you describe yourself ?
Well I'm serious and positive. I don't look back and try to think two steps ahead. I set and then achieve my goals. I try to make plans and to do things I like in my life.

5) What are in your opinion the best things in the modeling world ?
Meeting new interesting people, travel around the world, learn how to deal with different life situations and to get new life experience.