Christine Staub

HeatherAnne

Reaction score
From Reality to Runway -- A Real Housewife of New Jersey's daughter, Christine Staub, signs with IMG Models

NEW YORK) The Real Housewives of New Jersey is a war of many battles, and in a rivalry between Danielle Staub and Teresa Giudice, one big battle has been clearly won by Staub. During the first season of the show, the table-flipping Giudice struggled to make her daughter a child model by repeatedly re-taking test pictures to please Wilhelmina Kids. Staub's elder daughter Christine, on the other hand, was just signed with IMG Models--sparking interest overnight with modeling powers who are comparing her to a young Angela Lindvall or Christie Brinkley.

Staub, 5'10" and just fifteen years old, is entering the 10th grade in September as an honor student. "This is all very new to me," she told The Daily. "I've never really done any modeling before, so I'm just learning while I have a chance and being guided by the best in the business. I'm also getting used to industry people looking at my face so closely!" She's still taking her first photo tests and her agents at IMG are contemplating a possible Fashion Week debut. But for now, Christine is focused on upcoming class schedule and family calendar. "My daughter reads lots and lots of books," said the reality star mom of her spawn. "So far, it's books and not boys."
VALENTINE UHOVSKI
- fashionweekdaily

Have to admit this show was a guilty pleasure of mine. And Christine really is quite beautiful.

2nqbqpt.jpg
wn0c6.jpg

From IMG models blog.

FROM NJ TO IMG
We are thrilled to announce our representation of Christine Staub! You may know her as the eldest daughter of Danielle from the hit Bravo show, the Real Housewives of New Jersey.