Christine Staub

Discussion in 'Femmes' started by HeatherAnne, Aug 7, 2009.

View Users: View Users
  1. HeatherAnne

HeatherAnne Well-Known Member

From Reality to Runway -- A Real Housewife of New Jersey's daughter, Christine Staub, signs with IMG Models

- fashionweekdaily

Have to admit this show was a guilty pleasure of mine. And Christine really is quite beautiful.

[​IMG][​IMG]

2. jchaussure

jchaussure New Member

From IMG models blog.

FROM NJ TO IMG
    We are thrilled to announce our representation of Christine Staub! You may know her as the eldest daughter of Danielle from the hit Bravo show, the Real Housewives of New Jersey.

At 5'10" and just fifteen years old, Christine is entering the 10th grade in September as an honor student. "This is all very new to me," she told fashionweekDaily. "I've never really done any modeling before, so I'm just learning while I have a chance and being guided by the best in the business. I'm also getting used to industry people looking at my face so closely!"

Here are a few stunning images, taken yesterday at her first photo shoot with photographer Adrian Nina.
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

3. jchaussure

jchaussure New Member

4. Miss Mod

Miss Mod New Member

I've never seen the show, but just read a blurb about her on The Cut. She's quite pretty, a bit different from the generic Eastern-European thing, which I guess is nice. I wish they'd get some of her hair out of her face in those pictures though...

5. trikekos

trikekos New Member

I like her, very beautiful
    though I think she looks quiet young, I think she has potential, I will be watching her when her face is more defined.
    But so far I see Shannan C and Angela L in those tests.
    :D

6. LetThemEatCake

LetThemEatCake New Member

I like her a lot. I also LOVED her mother on 'Real Housewives of New Jersey'-I thought she was a riot.