Ever done something you've seen in a movie?

iluvfashion

Reaction score
I was watching Never Been Kissed last night and I thought here is an idea:

Have you ever seen anything on TV ..something sort of crazy but you have actually done it or some story line so unbelievable is happenning and all you can say is..naah tht would never happen in real life..but in fact it has:flower:

I'll start:

Kicking a door open: You know how you see this many times in action movies I'have actually kicked open an airport bathroom door and freed a woman who was locked in there and thanked me coz she nearly missed her flight, haha. Me and heels kicking a door:blush:

Throwing a drink at someone's face: Done it to a very deserving person in a crowded bar and grabbedmy bag and walked out of there. Boy it felt good.

Fall of the bar stool..err twice: This unfortunately happened and boy it did not feel good

Anybody else?

Oh..and I've always found..STAY BACK, i AM A DOCTOR line so cheesy but at the IHOP (pancake house) about 2 months ago this guy collapsed while eating and 2 people rushed and used that very same line:D

I have always wanted to go to the airport and get on the next plane departing for Venice(or any other beautiful city) without any previous planning, like Marisa Tomai in Only You. So one time I was at the Los Angeles airport waiting for my flight to New York, when I decided at the last minute to go to Miami, because it was January and the warm weather was really tempting, but once in Miami I couldn't stop and left for St. Thomas and then Puerto Rico. I wasn't carring my passport so I couldn't go to Venice though.

Last edited by a moderator: