Reaction score
A finalist at V Magazine & Ford Model Search :heart:
Signed with Ford NY :Pink:

33nvi1v.jpg

fordmodelsblog

Rachelle is 17 yo :wub:

screencapped by me from youtube

Q: What’s your first fashion memory?
A: To be quite honest, when I was a kid, I was anything but fashionable. Once, when I was just about eleven years old, at the start of summer, long after my mother had given up on telling me what to wear, I left the house wearing a pair of shorts, a pair of gumboots, a fleece zip-up sweater and a pair of earmuffs. (This incident gave me the nickname "Gumboot" for years to come after). Even though I was wearing all four seasons, I hadn't a care in the world. I was proud of who I was, and though my eye for style has grown since then, I'm still proud of who I am today.

Q: How did your style change?
A: At the start of high school, I was a little eccentric. Once, when I was a freshman, for a school dance, I wore white fishnets, bright pink leg warmers, a pink bandeau, highlighter short shorts, cardigan and headband to match, and a knitted white mesh shirt. Not only was my outfit bright and attention grabbing, I had decided to doll my eyes in every color of the rainbow and sported rainbow lips as well. It was pretty out there, but that's me.

Q: If you could walk for any designer, who would it be?
A: Victoria’s Secret. To be an Angel, holy mac, a definite dream come true.

Q: What’s your favorite song of 2013?
A: "Here's To Never Growing Up," by Avril Lavigne, and "I Choose U," by Timeflies.

Q: Favorite movie of 2013?
A: I have yet to see The Hobbit, Desolation of Smaug, but I am convinced it will be my favorite movie of the year. Runner up would have to be Catching Fire.

A: Who is your celebrity crush?
Q: Benedict Cumberbatch—Sherlock Holmes in BBC's Sherlock (the third season is coming out in January; I am literally counting down the days.)

A: Any beauty tips for readers?