Topshop Shoes

That would be lovely...if only they'd sell them online and if were comfortable as well! as a US resident, I haven't been able to shop at topshop, really, but when I went there, I liked it. :smile: (but I don't know much about the quality of their shoes)

the best. got some amazing black crystal slippers for work!

some of my best shoes are from the oxford circus branch-ballet slippers, gold pointy greican flats, burgundy moccasins, so im definitely going to visit once they open in London.

Topshop shoes look cheap imo.. that's maybe because cheap materials are used most of the time. They are manufactured in factories in Vietnam and China. The shoes in the collection look real cute most of the time but it's still very very expensive for such quality. You can get similar models (+handmade and Italian) for the same price or even less. Even Zara has better quality shoes, I can tell..

Originally posted by Derin@Aug 14 2004, 12:26 AM
Topshop shoes look cheap imo.. that's maybe because cheap materials are used most of the time. They are manufactured in factories in Vietnam and China. The shoes in the collection look real cute most of the time but it's still very very expensive for such quality. You can get similar models (+handmade and Italian) for the same price or even less. Even Zara has better quality shoes, I can tell..
[snapback]331357[/snapback]​

agreed, but some are great. all the leather ballet slippers or some of their vintage like heels.. i usually only wear choo but topshop got cute stuff :wink:

Too bad topshop doesn't ship internationally. I love their stuff!

Originally posted by Derin@Aug 13 2004, 11:26 PM
Topshop shoes look cheap imo..
[snapback]331357[/snapback]​

no way!!! lol .. I'd always thought that 'topshop shoes' were basically Faith .. hmm but then again, i couldn't use my card with faith...

Anyways, I love topshop and can't wait to see what sorta shoesies they have! :heart: