Reaction score

Height : 177 cm / 5'9.5"
Bust : 77 cm / 30.5"
Waist : 58 cm / 23"
Hips : 88 cm / 34.5"
Shoe : 39.0 EU/ 8.0 US/ 6.0 UK
Hair : Blonde
Eyes : Blue
Agencies: Neva (Warsaw) | The Face (Paris) | Blow (Barcelona) | TFM (Berlin) | WM Mgmt (Thailand)
Instagram: @wiksoo

nevamodels | thefaceparismanagement

nevamodels | thefaceparismanagement

models

Daily Duo: Wiktoria
JULY 12, 2017

Who:
Wiktoria Majewska, 177 cm / 5’9.5″, Polish, born July 11th.

Why:
Quirkily mesmerising, Wiktoria is a pale-eyed Polish girl who dreams of one day opening a Gucci show. And this is a dream that definitely could be in her foreseeable future, as she will be making her big fashion week debut later in the year!

We Asked:
What are you very good at OR what do you wish you were better at?
“I believe I’m a good poem writer. I’m also an easygoing person. At school I’m good at Polish and History, and I wish I was better at Chemistry or Maths. I’m not a decent cook either.”

What are your interests/favorite things?
“I’m interested in modeling and art. I paint and write poems. I’m in love with modern art and surrealism. Besides that, I often watch fashion shows. I also like travelling, doing sports and watching films. I’m a true cinemaholic! Everyday I do yoga and meditate, because it relaxes me.”

How and when did you become a model?
“I was scouted by Anna Zawada my current agent in the shopping mall.”

Where:
NEVA Models (Warsaw – mother agency)

lamode.info/wiktoria-majewska

WIKTORIA MAJEWSKA WITH NEVA MODELS
MARTA WAGLEWSKA - 07 July '17

Get to know the secrets of her fantastic beauty!

Wiktoria, a 16-year-old debutant who joined the ranks of the prestigious Neva agency , is in the middle of her first contract in Asia.