Manolo Blahnik Sizing

maricris

Reaction score
I found a size 37.5 open toe pair I have fallen deeply in love with. I normally wear a US size 6W.. or a 6.5 once in a while, depending on the shoe. Do you think there is a chance the MB's would fit me? Thanks!

Honestly I think it would work out because manolos run a little small but it still might be a little big

Thanks! OK, I hope they fit! I won them last night and am just waiting for them to get here now! If they don't fit, I had another bidder email me asking for them!

Here is a picture of them!

1a_0.JPG

i think manolos run REALLY small... so that should work.

that's a very small picture...can't see much...manolos do run small though, so you might be okay...hope it works out for ya! :wink:

interesting...haven't seen that style before...maybe you can post yourself wearing them once you get them...i'd like to see how they look on.. :flower:

i am by NO means an expert but that heel does not look like a manolo heel???? is that just me? i hope you dont get stuck with a pair of fakes.

i know its a bit off topic.. but isnt your shoe supposed to be this one? the heel on your pic looks a bit odd for a MANOLO. chanel girl would know :wink:

i would also like to know more about how MANOLOs size. court shoes, sandals but also flat sandals :unsure:
tnx :flower:

you guys are worrying me now... :ninja:
i hope that they are not fake, but if they are, after i cry, i will get a chargeback through paypal
i attached some more pictures so please let me know what you think of the other pictures
thank you guys.. and leyla m., where did you get that picture of those manolos? i like those a lot and if these don't work out, maybe i can get a pair of those!

34_1.JPG

75_1.JPG

21_1.JPG

Originally posted by maricris@Mar 12th, 2004 - 11:09 pm
you guys are worrying me now... :ninja:
i hope that they are not fake, but if they are, after i cry, i will get a chargeback through paypal