Lebanese Style

Bonjus26

Reaction score
Forgive me for starting this if one already exists but i did search and didn't find one on Lebanon and i found that a bit odd, after all Barney, declared on How I Met Your Mother: "Lebanese is the new half-Asian." and not to mention, New Miss America Rima Fakih, Elie Saab and other up and coming fashion designers from Lebanon deserve to have the women that inspired them on a thread..

lebanon-pageant-lg.jpg

GD823605@BEIRUT,-LEBANON---AUGU-2602.jpg

lebbb.jpg

4485mazaj17.jpg

481faraya1.jpg

Love the Dior!!

6a00d8341c630a53ef00e55.jpg

6a00d8341c630a53ef00e55e.jpg

6a00d8341c630a53ef00e55.jpg

6a00d8341c630a53ef00e55p.jpg

I've never done this before so i hope it works..

am Intersted in seeing Lebanese street style. I find the pic where some girls are passing through some demolished buildings and snapping them confusing, What was going on?

Lebanese women tend to have amazing street style so i hope people can contribute to this thread..

That picture was taken by U.S. photographer Spencer Platt, who won the World Press Photo of the Year award for it.. it was after a cease fire in the country and the group of girls and the male were driving back to their town to check up on their house and help.

i hope this thread picks up and we get some pictures.
i d love to see them

LVboutique.jpg

Soon, the House of Louis Vuitton, celebrated purveyor of fine leather goods will open its first store in Beirut. Louis Vuitton will thus reaffirm its commitment to its customer base not only in Lebanon, but throughout the region, by opening its doors in the most luxurious shopping district in the country.