REN Skincare

HeatherAnne

Reaction score
Anybody tried any of these products? I'm considering purchasing the F10 Smooth and Renew Mask for sensitive skin.

I know Vanessa Trainia is a big fan of the brand per a 2009 Vanity Fair interview:

What's on Vanessa Traina's Vanity Table?

10ogodg.jpg

Favorite day cream: Ren Vita-Mineral Radiant Day Cream.

She also mentioned the day cream again in her Into The Gloss interview along with:
I love REN bath oil—I buy in bulk, because there’s nothing worse than when you run out of a favorite product.”

sources: vanity fair & into the gloss

Feedback on anything from REN would be much appreciated :flower:

I've been using the vita-mineral radiant day cream for a couple of years. It's very moisturizing, absorbs really well, the texture is nice and I think the smell is divine. Sort of clean, with a tea-ish undertone. Plus the packaging is very hygienic and practical with pump dispensers. I also use the matching cream cleanser in the colder months, when my skin is reeeeally dry. It doesn't leave me with that squeaky dry feeling, but makes my skin refreshed and supple.
The F10 smooth and renew mask is also really nice, exfoliates gently and moisturizes at the same time plus I think my skin looks a little flushed in a nice way when I use it :flower:

:heart: Thanks a lot fritze. I am definitely going to give the mask a try, and if I like it I may have to try some of your other suggestions.

I also want to try their peel mask. I heard they are great.

I recently got the Rosa Centifolia Cleanser, and it's amazing.

I'd love to try the masks though, once I've finished with the Fresh and Kiehl's.

I also have heard a lot of great things about this brand. I've been wanting to try their pore minimizing mask so, I too would like to know if anyone has tried products from ren skincare.