Istanbul Street Style

Reaction score
Hello, i am quite new to tFS and from Istanbul. This subforum is just awesome! I am a fan of streetstyle myself, not only in the means of implementing but watching and peeking aswell. :wink: Checked nearly all the street style threads here and just fell in love with them. All are so amazing and inspiring! I would like to post some pictures from the Istanbul, Turkey street style. Hope you like them. :flower:

(Sorry for my bad english =)

imperiaflex_0_0_0.jpg

imperiaflex_0_0_0.jpg

imperiaflex_0_0_0.jpg

imperiaflex_0_0_0.jpg

imperiaflex_0_0_0.jpg

imperiaflex_0_1_1.jpg

(all pics from haftasonu)

More i will post later! =)

Ohh, I love the girl with the red headband! :heart:

Funny, I'd never given any thought on how the Turkish dress, if it was more Middle Eastern or more Eurpoean.

Great pics!

they all look great, much more original than where I live!
Thanks stacks AnalogBubblebath, would definately love to see more!

It's about time people change their perspective on turkish fashion, keep the pics coming! I, too, like the girl with the read headband and also the girl with the orangey boho dress. I think the girl with the brown dress is giving a sexy, kate moss vibe:innocent:

you all are very welcome! :smile: I am so glad you liked them. Turkish fashion sense is really developing and moving ahead, so its always nice to peek through whats going on every year. People are open about trying new things. Its also nice that you are not prejudiced at all about it really, that makes me feel good. :blush:

So, here are some more! =D

imperiaflex_0_0_0.jpg

imperiaflex_0_0_0.jpg

imperiaflex_0_0_0.jpg

imperiaflex_0_0_0.jpg

imperiaflex_0_0_0.jpg

imperiaflex_0_0_0.jpg

imperiaflex_0_0_0.jpg

imperiaflex_0_1_1.jpg

imperiaflex_0_0_0.jpg

imperiaflex_0_0_0.jpg

AnalogBubblebath, welcome and thanks for great pictures:smile:

welcome, analog! it's great to have a member from turkey here!
thanks for the thread and pictures!