Models' Personal Blogs - Full Lists on Page #1

Discussion in 'The ETC's of the Modeling World' started by HeatherAnne, Feb 10, 2010.

  1. HeatherAnne

    HeatherAnne Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2008
    Messages:
    24,014
    Likes Received:
    624
    A running list of model blogs/tumblrs we know to be accurate. 2 lists: one for females, one for males.
    *No fan sites or management pages please, these should be blogs owned by the models themselves*

    Females

    Alexandra Madar: http://alexandramadar.tumblr.com/
    Ali Michael: http://alimichael.tumblr.com/
    Amanda Hendricks - http://winkpeaceandpoutbaby.tumblr.com/
    Amy Finlayson: http://fin-lay.blogspot.com/
    Anja Konstantinova - http://lickthecat.tumblr.com/
    Anja Rubik: http://anjarubik.com/
    Ann Kenny: http://annkenny.tumblr.com/

    Bambi Northwood-Blyth - http://blog.tonybianco.com.au/
    Behati Prinsloo - http://beeprinsloo.tumblr.com/
    Benoit Grimes-Viort - http://expectsomehope.tumblr.com/
    Bruna Tenorio - www.blogbrunatenorio.blogspot.com

    Cailin Hill - http://themodelburnbook.tumblr.com/
    Cameron Russell - http://funnyandinteresting.com
    Caroline de Maigret - http://carolinedemaigret.tumblr.com/
    Chanel Iman - http://www.chaneliman.com
    Chantal Stafford Abbott - http://chantalstaffordabbott.tumblr.com/
    Charlotte Carey - http://charlottecarey.tumblr.com/
    Charlotte Free: http://charlottefree.tumblr.com/
    Chloe Graham: http://****yeahteenagedream.tumblr.com/
    Chrishell Stubbs- http://chrishell-stubbs.blogspot.com/
    Coco Rocha - http://oh-so-coco.tumblr.com/
    Coco Young - http://cocoyoung.blogspot.com
    Codie Young - http://codie-young.blogspot.com/

    Dempsey Stewart - http://dempseystewart.blogspot.com/
    Dorothea Barth Jorgensen - http://displacedbones.blogspot.com/ & http://displacedbones2.tumblr.com/

    Emily Ruhl - http://emilyruhl.tumblr.com/
    Eva Riccobono - http://evariccobono.blogspot.com/

    Georgia Frost - http://thisisgeorgiafrost.blogspot.com/
    Gisele Bundchen - http://blog.giselebundchen.com.br/?lang=en

    Hailey Clauson - http://haileyclauson.blogspot.com/ & http://haileyclauson.tumblr.com/
    Hana Nitsche - http://hananitsche.wordpress.com/
    Hanna Hojman - http://hannahojman.blogg.se/
    Hanna Rundlof - http://hannamaertha.blogg.se/
    Hilary Rhoda - http://hilaryhrhoda.tumblr.com/

    Iris Strubegger - http://faitherlehome.blogspot.com/
    Isabella Lindbloom - http://isabellalindblom.blogg.se/
    Ivy Matheson - http://nspitravelblog.tumblr.com/

    Jennifer Sullins - http://ryonen.tumblr.com/
    Jessica Clarke - http://roimata.tumblr.com/
    Jessica Hart - http://jessicahartblog.tumblr.com/
    Johanna Stickland - http://johannastickland.tumblr.com/
    Josefine Ekman Nilsson - http://josefineekmans.blogg.se/

    Kara Campbell - http://hungryfor.tumblr.com/
    Karlie Kloss: http://klossgloss.tumblr.com/
    Katie Fogarty - http://tastytravelsgirl.blogspot.com/
    Kel Markey - http://goldensongs.tumblr.com/
    Kelly Mittendorf - http://kmitt.tumblr.com/
    Kelly Spronk - http://kellyspronk.wordpress.com/
    Kirby Kenny - http://kirbkenny.tumblr.com/
    Kity Riddell - http://prisonersofthesun.tumblr.com/
    Kylie Bax - http://kyliebaxporos.tumblr.com/

    Laura Kampman: http://www.laurakampman.nl/
    Laurel Stovall - http://itslasfactory.blogspot.com/
    Lauren Maxwell - http://lifewithouttanlines.com/
    Lina S - http://linadimoda.freshnet.se/
    Lina Sandberg - http://lina.metromode.se/
    Lindsey Hoover - http://notionofnothingness.tumblr.com/
    Linnea Regnander - http://linnearegn.blogg.se/
    Liu Wen - http://blog.sina.com.cn/modelliuwen

    Madelen de la Motte - http://singaporious.blogspot.com/
    Magda Kulpinska - http://www.magda-kulpinska.blogspot.com
    Marike Le Roux - http://feelslikeflyingmlx.blogspot.com/
    Marisa Miller - http://www.marisamiller.com/blog/
    Marte Mei van Haaster - http://janne-marte-mei.tumblr.com/
    Meghan Collison - http://thirteenthfloor.tumblr.com/
    Michele Ouellet - http://kissser.com/
    Mimmi Soderstrom - http://zoderstrom.blogspot.com/
    Ming Xi - t.sina.com.cn/ximingxi
    Molly Bladskog - http://mollyeeb.blogspot.com/
    Myf Shepherd: http://myfmars.tumblr.com/
    Myf Shepherd & Rachel Rutt - http://heyweird.wordpress.com/

    Nane Feist - http://www.nanefeist.com/blog/
    Naomi Preizler's - http://thejerutofrosaluxemburgo.blogspot.com/
    Natasia Ohl - http://nastasiaa.tumblr.com/
    Neelam Johal - http://look-in-my-book.blogspot.com/ Niki Taylor - http://www.nikitaylor.com/blog.aspx

    Paulien Riemis: http://paulien.riemis.be/Paulien/Thuis/Thuis.html (Dutch) http://polienne.blogspot.com/ (English)

    Rachel Pouwer: http://rachelpouwer.blogspot.com/
    Rachel Rutt & Myf Shepherd - http://heyweird.wordpress.com/
    Rosanna Georgiou - http://rosannageo.tumblr.com
    Rosemary Smith - http://rose-smith.tumblr.com/
    Ruby Jean Wilson - http://oh-ellenmay.tumblr.com/

    Saskia de Brauw - http://sdebrauw.blogspot.com/
    Sophia Ward - http://papercastlepress.com/blog/
    Sophie Yall - http://luathorn.tumblr.com/
    Stephanie Carta - http://cartaisback.blogspot.com/
    Suki Alice - http://www.sukialice.com/
    Sun Fei Fei - http://weibo.com/sunfeifeimodels

    Tao Okamoto - http://ameblo.jp/okamoto-tao/
    Tasha Franken - http://natashassoiree.blogspot.com/
    Taylor Warren - http://taylor-warren.blogspot.com/
    Theres Alexandersson - http://theresalex.blogg.se/
    Tiah Eckhardt - http://thelightofgodandgirls.blogspot.com/

    Yulia Lobova - http://trytobelobova.blog.com/

    Zuri Tibby - http://ang-elic.tumblr.com

    Males
    Callum Wilson: http://deadthingsgobang.tumblr.com/
    Cesar Casier: http://www.thecesarsalad.blogspot.com/

    Evandro Soldati - http://www.evandrosoldati.blogspot.com/

    Ford Smith: http://www.fordsnewlife.com/

    Hugo Sauzay: http://www.hugosauzay.com/accueil.html

    Jacob Riley: http://jacobriley.tumblr.com/
    James Smith: http://modellifeasweknowit.tumblr.com/
    Jean-Francois Poirier - http://poirierjf.tumblr.com/
    Jeremy Young - http://www.jeremyoung.com/
    Josh Beech - http://crackingonorwhat.tumblr.com/
    Julian Hennig - http://julianhennig.blogspot.com/

    Lyle Lodwick - http://vogueadventure.com/

    Marcel Castenmiller - http://marcelcastenmiller.blogspot.com/

    River Viiperi - http://riverdelfin.blogspot.com/

    Sebastian Sauve - http://sebastian--sauve.tumblr.com/
    Sen Mitsuji - http://meetsen.blogspot.com/

    Thiago Santos - http://thiagosnotebook.blogspot.com/

    Will Westall - http://willwestall.tumblr.com/
    Wiktor Hansson - http://thewiktordiet.tumblr.com/
     
    #1 HeatherAnne, Feb 10, 2010
    Last edited by moderator : Jun 4, 2012
  2. japoelflaco

    japoelflaco Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2009
    Messages:
    1,459
    Likes Received:
    2
    The most famous right now I think it´s Coco´s:
    ohsococo.blogspot.com :P
     
  3. Flashbang

    Flashbang Mr. Magic

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2008
    Messages:
    102,981
    Likes Received:
    5
  4. LUXXX

    LUXXX New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2007
    Messages:
    4,327
    Likes Received:
    0
    Cool...thanks guys! Also Daul's blog is back open:

    iliketoforkmyself.blogspot.com
     
  5. Shelton123

    Shelton123 Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Messages:
    671
    Likes Received:
    2
  6. Katnani

    Katnani New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2009
    Messages:
    2,588
    Likes Received:
    0
  7. AlmostFamous

    AlmostFamous Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2003
    Messages:
    3,356
    Likes Received:
    0
  8. ax80

    ax80 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2008
    Messages:
    4,046
    Likes Received:
    13
    Doesn't Danni Li @ Elite and Liu Wen @ Marilyn also have one? I remember reading they did.
     
  9. marcjacobslvr

    marcjacobslvr New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2009
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    0
    I love your blog! I was wondering, do you use disposable cameras for your pics?? If so its amazing :smile:
     
  10. AlmostFamous

    AlmostFamous Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2003
    Messages:
    3,356
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have 3 different 35mm cameras and the odd disposable camera. But no digital. :ninja:
     
  11. chuliach

    chuliach New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2009
    Messages:
    2,583
    Likes Received:
    0
    #12 chuliach, Feb 11, 2010
    Last edited by moderator iAMme: Feb 11, 2010
  12. lanvinray

    lanvinray Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2009
    Messages:
    20,096
    Likes Received:
    96
    I believe Hye Park & Pei Bei have blogs too :wink:
     
    #13 lanvinray, Feb 11, 2010
    Last edited by moderator my_precious: Feb 11, 2010
  13. AgrenateD

    AgrenateD Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2009
    Messages:
    5,508
    Likes Received:
    3
  14. SusanSuperstar

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2005
    Messages:
    6,049
    Likes Received:
    0
  15. Sara1987

    Sara1987 New Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2009
    Messages:
    97
    Likes Received:
    0
  16. LUXXX

    LUXXX New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2007
    Messages:
    4,327
    Likes Received:
    0
    I wish I could understand what she is writing, I saw an older interview up on the Supreme youtube page with her--and well, she was very strange. I love how she believes in aliens. :shock: :lol:
     
  17. tullepen

    tullepen New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2009
    Messages:
    2,713
    Likes Received:
    0
    just put it through a German translator...she's very cute, more normal than you think.
     
  18. chuliach

    chuliach New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2009
    Messages:
    2,583
    Likes Received:
    0
    she's really cute and not strange at all(besides believing in aliens I guess :D:D)
     
  19. romeoelliott

    romeoelliott Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2009
    Messages:
    383
    Likes Received:
    0
    Here's Liu Wen's blog http://blog.sina.com.cn/modelliuwen.

    Not so sure about danni li
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
monitoring_string = "058526dd2635cb6818386bfd373b82a4"