'Help Wanted' - Post Unpaid Internships & Other Unpaid Opps (NO COMMENTS, PLEASE!)

Chromiumblue

Reaction score
Hey guys,

Im a photographer from kitchener Ontario. Im looking to expand my portfolio. If anyone would be willing to do a shoot with me, I would give them a CD with all they're images on it in return. Sort of a win-win.

If anyones interested, please let me know.

Im a 22 y/o male, by the way. Thanks, Hope to here from you.

'wanted' - networking tFS industry professionals

Hi

I would like to know if you know a makeup artist available for a wedding in Montreal. I will get married in july 2006 and it's been a few months that I'm looking for a makeup artist..and I'm getting a little frustrated :angry: that I could not find a website or links of professional makeup artist.

Can you help me?

Also I'm willing to pay extra $$$ for travel expenses if the makeup artist live outside montreal or Canada:flower:

I would love to do it but i live in australia :S probably really expensive
Good Luck finding a make-up artist.
If you cant you can always do your own, if you have enough confidence for it and you learn what you want....

:heart: MK

Looking for Makeup Artist

You might go to WWW.marykay.com and do a consultant search for someone in your area. Part of our job is to help brides! Good luck and have a wonderful wedding.

Fd5000.com seeks feedback and more

Hello everyone, I'm just your regular guy who happens to like fashion, music and art. I've got a website, fd5000.com, which I regularly post pieces about fashion. I'd love your feedback and comments, suggestions, etc. I'm also looking for people who may be interested in writing for the site as well. If you've got an irreverant and sardonic wit about you, but you still get caught up in the movements of fashion, I'd love to talk with you! I dont take fashion too seriously, despite the fact that I love it so much. Thats the kind of person I am, thats the kind of site I run.

Who's with me?

fd5000 said: