iOffer Bags, Lushfashions.com, etc. #5 (Please read the rules in post #1)

Status
Not open for further replies.
your bag and accoutrements look purdy Pinky:flower: and your new avatar!
Thats the spirit katiejo:D

Last edited by a moderator:
heyyyy everyone... i'm relatively new to this... but just a quick question... what's a gal gotta do to get jacky and/or catty's site? anyone feeling generous? thanks a ton!!!

Hi KatieJo63! I would strongly suggest you use the 'search' function on the upper middle of the screen and you will get most of the answers you are looking for in terms of sellers, quality, who does what best, etc. Oh and seller info is there for the taking, too-if you are willing to do the research.

There are 5 threads on this topic (each one divided up due to length and number of posts). I would take your time and go back to the very beginning and read as much as you can-it will take hours, days, weeks to do-but if you are seriously interested in reps, it is well worth it! I did it a few years ago before I even got my invite to this forum and have amassed a folder worth of info-some outdated, of course, but mostly still intact:flower:

This is not directed at you, KatieJo63, but to all of the 'newbies' to this thread who ask for seller's info without doing any research at all-and please don't PM looking for seller's info-I don't give it up unless I know you contribute regularly to this thread, and I will ignore your request. Sorry, but just being honest here.

I was a newbie once, too and even though I read through from the beginning and knew most of the sellers (and had ordered from them and ioffer) I still asked for a seller's info on my first or second post and was ignored-probably because I didn't contribute, didn't show pics of my reps, show that I wasn't a troll, etc!:rolleyes:

Start here and have fun!
http://forums.thefashionspot.com/f5...m-etc-december-2003-february-2009-a-3269.html